Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ng G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable and convenient stay
Convenient, comfort and cosy
I stayed in the Regal Hotel for a night after a late flight. I was upgraded to a bigger room at the executive club floor. Excellent service and comfortable stay! Staff were helpful and smiley
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Man C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
good location,just next to the airport,nice hotel staff
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Soak L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good!
The fact that four of us - two adults and two older teens - could stay in one room was great.
Overall, the service and place were good. What was not so great was that in the morning there were a lot of thumping sounds. Maybe guests were slamming doors or jumping around? It was irritating that the noise came through the walls or ceiling.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Harry C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient for transfer through HK
Location,
It was a great place to spend the night coming in off a long international flight. This would not be a good place to see Hong Kong from as it is too far from town. However, if you just want a place to layover it is okay. For the price you pay, it is not a value hotel, but you can walk to the hotel and be in the room in no time compared to something cheaper more than a 30 minute taxi ride in town.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Yeo I. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel stay
Near airport, free shuttle bus, nice scenery
Only stay a day. Room ok but when check in the kettle was filled with left over water. Overall, a nice stay. Staff are well trained n polite
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Randy P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Really nice
Nice location.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Sandra S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ultra convenient for overnight stay
superbly comfortable bed; proximity to airport terminal; forthcoming staff
I really enjoyed my stop-over at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located just right next to Terminal 1 and so is easily accessible on foot in about 3 minutes. I had booked one of their Executive Club rooms, which was good value. The included breakfast was top notch, the super big bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in, the complimentary WiFi was strong and all staff were extremely professional. I will not hesitate to stay there again when next I am at the airport in Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Denice Z. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent as usual - will stay again
Quiet, good food, excellent service
Good room service options, convenient connection to airport, always excellent staff everywhere in the hotel. Quiet environment, and super clean.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Leonora B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
mr
n/a
great
Reviewed December 30, 2015

LOUIE G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
Clean, friendly staff & value for money
nice location if you are staying short period of time. airport express train is ready to bring you in the downtown area if you wish to do so.
Reviewed December 30, 2015