Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5425 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Zongwei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel and great location near airport.

Location, room service and hotel facility
8.3
Report this review
Anastasia J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
nice location

very near from airport, easy to find public transportation, also have shopping mall below the hotel
8.7
Report this review
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
waliking distance to airport

clean . near and good location
8
yes i am facing problems all the rental i already paid to agoda but during check in they request me to provide then a credit card for a deposit during check out they say all in order but when i reach home they charge me again for the room rental
Report this review
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
airport view

near station , sopping center
8
just stay for 8 hours nothing much to write
Report this review
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great airport hotel

Location, staff and food
10
Perfect overnight airport stay.
Report this review
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
i keep coming back

airport accessibility. ambience. value for money
8
our 3rd time in this hotel. everytime we go to HK for a vacation, we spend the last 2 remaining nights in this hotel. right in time for our trip back home. no hassle going to the airport. we love the ambience. quiet.
Report this review
Chak H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Nothing special
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Annie H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good

Near airport, have shuttle bus,
8.3
I stay here in 1 night, easy connect to airport, hotel front also have checking fly machine, easy to do all everything, overall is good.
Report this review
Vera C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
beyond my expectation.clean&comfort.except xtrabed

clean.comfort.fast check in check out
5.7
clean.comfort.fast check in check out. bad signal.. wifi chargeable. bad xtrabed
Report this review
Mai V. Business travelers Japan, December 23, 2014
Location, location and location...

Location, breakfast and VIP launge
7
Always stay here for business trip to China from Australia. Couldn't be closer than this hotel from the airport as you can just walk to get there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05