Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5432 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5432)
Sort by:
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
Good location for transit

good location, nice room, good staff services
8
Very good room for travellers who have to take early flight in the morning.
Report this review
Norasilati R. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Best hotel near the airport

I can check-in anytime upon arrival.
8
The room was big, I like the distance from the hotel to the airport..it is so convenient; and I like that most of the Airlines Crew are staying in this hotel too..making the hotel to have the standard of a 5-star hotel; and; lastly I don't like the idea that we have to pay for the WiFi.
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Busy hotel but relaxing start to a flight.

Location relative to airport; baggage management; response to equipment fault
8.3
Not too surprisingly considering where it is, this is a very busy hotel and navigating the airport link entrance can be really crowded. Once in your room, spacious for Hong Kong, the setting is peaceful. We used it for a short stop-over from Sydney to London and although an Express Shuttle ride away from Central, made easy with Octopus Card, it felt far more relaxed to have deposited our luggage at the hotel rather than travelling with it. Certainly a good 4*- we really didn't have the time to explore all the facilities to say for sure whether 5* is truly justified. Would certainly stay again though.
Report this review
Sutharwan W. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2014
Service failure

Location
6.7
I was stay at this hotel for flight transiT.I was check in before check in time, so staff have to put my lagguage in the storage room. But once i came back,my lagguage is missing. I have to spend more than 2 hrs to find it.
Report this review
Lynn C. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very convenient next to Airport

Near Airport / restaurants / Indoor & outdoor swimming pools
7
Overall satisfied, big bed, with indoor & outdoor swimming pools which very close to airport.
Report this review
Diana D. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2014
Great transit hotel

location, quality, location
8.3
We had to wait over 6 hours for the housekeeping to prepare our room and even then, the manager himself had to step in, but the hotel itself is great.
Report this review
Hendry K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
strategic location yet expensive price

comfortable room, free shuttle bus to cable car station and citygate shopping mall, close to airport terminal
7.7
Report this review
Ngai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
very slow check in, staff without smiles

location is near the airport
5.7
The speed of check in is not up to standard. The staff took around 6-8 mins for a room and there were a long queue. it seems the staff working too long, they didn't have smiles or patience. is that five star hotel ? i don't think so
Report this review
Nadezhda C. Couples Russia, December 4, 2014
Bad service

Location , food, design
6.3
Stuff attitude was so bad, no welcome for the guest
Report this review
Monika A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Location, location and location
8.7
Great for overnight airport stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08