or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4576 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4576)
Sort by:
Steven W. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
EASY ACCESS TO THE INTERNATION AIRPORT

LOCATION, LOCATION LOCATION
9.3
Due to a short layover, Regal Airport was the best choice of hotel due to the access from the airport to hotel, great facilities and great staff
Charleston C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
walkable from the airport

near airport, kids area and spacious lobby
5.7
our room was quite small. I think its not so children friendly because its hard to move around, everything was quite compact.
Li L. Couples China, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel

location
10
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, April 18, 2014
GOOD

rooms big,service good,near the airport
10
Near the airport,but no free internet,that's the worst thing,but I can go to the airport to use free wifi,but if they can provide free wifi,that will be greater.
David M. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
i was very impressed with the quslity of ghis hote

room was beautiful, food was great, and thd staff were very nice and helpful.
10
I have traveled Asia for 35 years and this hotel is at the top of my list. The room was beautiful and it had all the amenities. Close to the airport within walking distance. Staff spoke excellent English and they were very nice. The good was very good with s good international selection. The price was great. I upgraded to the executive floor. The free breakfast was excellent and it included a 6 pm checkout time. It Also included the work out room, witch was very good. I would stay here over and over again
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
pleasant and very convenient

near airport, access to transportation, friendly staff
8.7
great
Shyam S. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Excellent !!!

Location, decor, food
10
Very convenient for taxi, shuttle and public transport. Only the downside was, had to pay for room internet wi-fi service.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
clean, friendly and efficient

excellent service, transport, and food
10
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
OK if you have an early morning flight

Connected to airport, Decent room, free shuttle to the mall
6.7
I read other reviews complaining that the rooms looked old, and I can understand the feeling. However, the room was large, and I felt that it was good enough because the room was very clean and well maintained. I would choose this hotel again given the lower price compared with other nearby airport hotels and the foot bridge connecting it to the airport. The Cantonese restaurant in the lobby was a major disappointment. It was the most expensive meal I ate in Hong Kong. Yet the service was awful and the food was salty. The forgot several of the dishes that and ordered and brought me food that should have gone to another table. The food at the food court at the nearby outlet mall was tastier and far cheaper.
Kwee L. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Good

Next to airport. Next to Airport Express Line.
7.7
Good. immediate check in after arrive in Hong Kong as hotel located next to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01