or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4240 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4240)
Sort by:
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Overall experience was excellent . No major issues

next to airport. bellboy are nice, great breafast
10
Confortable and clean room.awesome location with accessibility to shopping and food . Hotel front desk and corceige are well trained and efficient .
John S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Great location if you transfer at HK Airport

Convenient access to airport, easy to get to the city by airport express, friendly staff especially front desk staff
6.7
We stayed in HK for only one night as a over-night transfer. We found our stay with Regal Airport easy and convenient. A great value for the room rate I paid comparing with the high hotel rates in HK but you get what you pay for. It's not a five star hotel so don't expect the five star service and amenities. It took us a few minutes to walk to the departure hall in the morning. I have nothing to complain.
Chu Y. Couples China, January 30, 2014
Good

Clean, room is big, good service.
10
Good
Feng F. Groups Australia, January 29, 2014
Clean convinient stay

Clean convinient stay
8
Comfortable stay right at the terminal, clean and convenient
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Value for money.

next to airport. bellboy are nice, great breafast
10
Confortable and clean room.awesome location with accessibility to shopping and food . Hotel front desk and corceige are well trained and efficient .
Richard Q. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Convenient

Location, Location, Location
9.3
My stay was great. I got there the night before an early morning flight. I was able to relax, get up the next morning and walk to the airport in 10 minutes. Extremely convenient.
Manling C. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
lovely stay

close to airport, services, handy to shop
8.7
in all, I have a nice experience, except no wireless in rooms...
Ping Y. Couples China, January 28, 2014
Convenient location but no free access to internet

location, location, location
8.7
Room is good but no free access to wifi and internet.
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Nice hotel that is closest to airport

Location to airport, Conference facilities, Nice Environment
7.3
Generally not v. satisfactory. I was given a room that had a guest in. To my surprise i opened the door and found someone inside. That's in the late hours of the morning
Liam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
easy assess from airport

airport link
8
convenient for transit. queue was long checking in but when it got to my turn everything was smooth and in order

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01