or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4438 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4438)
Sort by:
Benedict U. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2014
Best airport hotel in terms of accessibility

Location, comfort zone, privacy
8.3
My stay in Regal Airport Hotel is generally great. I only complained about one thing: the poor wifi connection inside my room despite paying a 24-hour fee for my 10-hours stay in this hotel. The wifi gets cut several times. It is better to just go to the lobby and use the free wifi there.
Sheila M. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
No internet in rooms

Airport access
7
The hotel policy of denying free internet in rooms to customers who did not book through the hotel directly is very mean. These days internet access in rooms is as basic a requirement as hot water in the bathroom and a hotel that does not provide this should not be described as 4 star.
Yang S. Couples China, March 4, 2014
good

location convenient
8.3
all good and convenient but size not as big as i thought
Freddy D. Business travelers Belgium, March 3, 2014
excellent place when you have a short layover

close to airport
7.7
was good, i was on a flight to china with a layover less then 12 h
Jasslyn S. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Easy access to airport

Convenient to get to airport, comfortable and big beds
8.3
Experience was good. Meets my expectation. I needed an airport hotel as my flight was in the wee hours so this is a good choice!
Edawati M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
good and very convinient but very expensive

convinient
4.7
very good location and convinient but very expensive
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Functional but forgettable - no charm, no effort,

1( proximity to airport, 2) proximity to airport, 3) proximity to airport
7
Forgettable. There was a lengthy delay checking in and out because only one staff member on duty, despite the fact this is a VERY big hotel. Room service was very slow and the food lukewarm - inedible and hence uneaten. I asked for help setting up the internet - which was NOT free and which took nearly 3 hours to do (5 minutes if they had sent someone straight up). As all the passages look every bit the same, I got lost several times when I went to check out. On the plus side, the room was clean, although lacking in any of the welcome little extras like a bowl of fruit, a chocolate on the pillow, etc - these things don't cost much nor take up much time. As the song goes, 'little things mean a lot'. The Regal Airport makes a lot of money, but gives very little than the basics in return.
Heather D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Good airport hotel

Right next to the airport, easy access when jet lagged!
7.3
I was here for one night. It was a lovely hotel with very efficient staff at check in/check out. However it took nearly 3/4 hour to get a sandwich on room service and not only was wifi expensive in rooms, mine didn't work at all. The electricity plugs are all hard wired in apart from a selection on the desk but none of those worked either so I couldn't recharge my batteries for my phone, Kindle and laptop. I'd expect a these things to work in a hotel like this.
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Comfortable with sufficient space for movement

Big room, comfortable bed, good bed side controls of lightings
7.7
Big, cosy and comfortable rooms. Cons would be thin walls and no free usage of wifi in rooms.
Joerg H. Solo travelers Germany, March 1, 2014
Very nice Hotel, very near to airport

Rooms, the staff and the breakfast
2
Very glad to stay there, I would come every time back to this hotel, thumb up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07