Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5310 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5310)
Sort by:
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Convenient, Big and Clean
9
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.
Chuen C. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
quite pricey because the rooms r too old

was told all rooms were non-smoking, turned out the room was full of cigarettes smell. staff changed another room to us upon request. rooms require refurbishment
6
Great location but rooms too old
Shawyin G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Poor service overall

Location location location only
4
Carol R. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Excellent

Value for Money, Location and Staff Performance
9.7
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.
Shahid B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
For a 5 Star hotel it was very poor.

Location, location, location
6.3
Not good! At check in people were treated like cattle. Staff not courteous Rooms basic. Two of the wall sockets were hanging down off the wall. Great danger to health & safety particularly children. After reporting this to a senior staff at the reception he did not show any interest. I will not stay in this hotel again
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Location is ideal for the airline traveler

Location, Convenience, Location
7.3
My stay was pleasant. I chose the Regal Airport for it location at the airport and it has easy access to the Asia World Expo Center
Shawyin G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Poor service

location is good. Non smoking room smelly
3.7
Andre M. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
LOCATION CONVENIENCE BUT OVERPRICED

LOCATION, ROOM VIEW AND PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
6.7
Overpriced hotel with only half hour free wifi in public area. Hotel room condition is very average and looking tired. Bathroom not in best condition. Toilet below standard. Aircon weak. Note its a non smoking hotel. Room is quiet though. If you have business to do near the airport, then this is a good choice for convenience - the hotel connects by linkway to terminal 1 - a 2 min walk. Eateries in the hotel are very expensive as well. Luckily there is ample dining choices in the airport with some outlets like McDonalds 24 hrs.
Christine K. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Not worth the money spent.

Walking distance to airport terminal. Quick response to my request for early check-in...Can't think of anything else.
6.7
For that amount, I expected higher standard. But we were kind of in shock to see what we got. It is very, very, very basic. Small bathroom with a small bath tub. No shaver provided..only the very basic stuffs available such as 2-in-1 shampoo, bath gel, lotion, tooth brush/paste, shower cap. Don't remember if there is any comb. Although we have booked Quadruple Room, but everything is provided in three units. Hence we needed to share or request for extras.
Deidre M. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Excellent in everyway

the location. the staff and the club floor
10
The walk from the airport to the hotel was a very short and easy after a long flight. We stayed in the club room and the check in and out was excellent and the staff were very friendly and efficient. When we arrived the cocktail hour was over but the kitchen prepared a fresh snack and drinks for us. Breakfast the next morning was excellent. The room is large and well appointed. The swimming pool was great after a long flight and before the next one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01