or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4991 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4991)
Sort by:
Risto W. Business travelers Finland, June 30, 2014
not happy

location
7.3
Im not happy coz I did not get my wake up-call as promised, this is very bad coz I almost losta my flight and I had ordered it by 6am when I checked in
Takahiro K. Couples Japan, June 29, 2014
excelent

clean, specious, nearby casino
7.3
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good

Good services, tidy & clean, good view. The food in Grill & Steak is very very good.
8.3
Good services, tidy & clean, good view
Chen Y. Families with young children Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Good location, big room

Good location, close to airport
7.7
Chen Y. Families with older children Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Great Location

great location, close to the airport
7.7
Jeok N. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Comfortable but spotty wi,fi

Cleanliness , comfort and relaxation
7.3
Fulfilled our need to be close to the airport. Easy to find food.
Joe W. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Good and Nice

Very comfort room, easy to reach airport, fast check-out
8
Nice & peaceful place for stay someone who take the morning flight.
Ng R. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Room size is better than city rooms.

Near airport, citygates. Attentive staff. Room is big.
8.7
Excellent, room with runway view and were given an upgrade to 2 queen beds when I booked a triple room.
Alvyn Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
as expected

location
5.3
Sandra A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Efficient, lovely bed.

Easy access to airport. Helpful staff. Good English skills of staff.
8
For this price of hotel I do not expect to hear every sound of flushing, turning on of taps, shower water sound from, apparently every room around me. Very noisy and unpleasant. The lights would not go out next to the bathroom area and I had to call staff to deal with it when I was already undressed for bed. Staff came quickly but what did he do??? He reached up and manually unscrewed two light bulbs. That is not the proper method for turning off of lights. Internet was not free in the room. There was mould inside the fridge. Had I paid much less, I would not mention these issues, but at 1100 RMB I expect high standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08