Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5801 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5801)
Sort by:
Lynn W. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good location...

location
6
I have to say that the location is very convenient to the airport. Definitely disappointed as their wifi policy is ridiculous. It is 30 minutes in the main lobby area for free wifi. That is 30 minutes in a 12 hour period. Unfortunately, I logged on for 2 minutes and had to go take care of something. Then I tried getting back on to no avail. The concierge sent me to the business center to be charged by the minute for internet use. (I couldn't check in for a flight from my iPhone and needed to use a computer.) Additionally, the concierge didn't inform me that there were 3 computers with internet for customer use over by the cafe. The concierge was also clue less as how to dial a local HK 800 number. I had to walk to the airport to go talk to my airline instead of calling them on a phone. Very frustrating. The concierge could have cared less.
Report this review
Kirsty W. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Great for a quick stop over or transit

Location to airport, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Great accommodation right at the arrival international terminal. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Rooms very spacious and clean
Report this review
Lars L. Couples Denmark, March 16, 2015
Nice hotel

Location at airport, last minute offer (price), overall facility
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Wiwi M. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Good stay

clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
Good stay
Report this review
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Very Nice hotel with great airport location

Location, Convience, Easy Access
8.7
My stay at the Regal was very pleasant. I love the airport location. It's great to be able to take a short 2 minute walk to the hotel after a long international flight.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Convenient for HK Airport

Airport link bridge, clean room, convenient
9
Verygood staying here overnight for early morning flight in the next day which you can walk across the link bridge to the airport
Report this review
Miya M. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
Convenient location, terrible staff

Location
2.7
The hotel's location is very convenient for early/ mid-night flight tourists. Their service was terrible. I have been asked discriminative question by manager level staff. And also I have heard “it’s not my job “sentences from F&B service and concierge 3times.
Report this review
Ikuko H. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2015
Room rate is too expensive

Location
4.3
Water leaking from the sink at the bathroom
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Not 5 star

Location, location, location
6
Report this review
Karen P. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
could the bed be any harder

location location location
7
I have stayed at this hotel many times due to its location. It is fairly average in my opinion, the beds are so hard its like sleeping on boards. I understand that many Asians like this but it would be nice if they catered for older western woman like myself who sleep better in a comfortable bed.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 3458 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04