Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5367 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5367)
Sort by:
Eleanor T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Entirely adequate airport hotel

location. that's it.
6
This hotel is pretty dire, except for the fact it's attached to the airport. My assigned room was very smoky - it was made very difficult for me to change rooms, although eventually I did. Food & drink is overpriced, staff are over stretched, and the lobby was full of drunk rather unpleasant men when I was there. The only reason to stay here is because you have a short overnight transit at HKG airport and it's not worth going in to the city. I'd recommend a longer transit and going in to town for a better experience.
Emma M. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Convenient

Walk from my flight to my room, easy place for business meetings and quick access to MTR
9.7
Very professional, convenient, easy two night stay with several meetings in town and at the airport, sizeable room for my home office away from home
Len M. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Business stop over

location thats all
6.3
considering the advertised standard and price of the hotel I thought it was pretty average. The bed wasn't comfortable which in my opinion is the major thing in an airport hotel, there was no mini bar in the room to quickly grab a snack. As I got in late and had an early flight in the morning I didn't want to wait for room service. There was no coffee or sugar in the room just green tea. With a mass of people checking out in the morning there was only one reception staff on the desk.
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Convenient hotel

Clean, convenient and retaurant
7.7
Acceptable price
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Need to pay for the Wifi, but rate as 5 star hotel

Nil
6.3
They called 5 star Hotel, but for the customer need to pay for the Wifi service, even provide for free Wifi, nee to go to the lobby to get for 30 minutes only, no because of my early flight, in future never go for the hotel.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, October 20, 2014
good

good location, nice staff
8.3
Great
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
great airport hotel

the hotel room is spacious, few minutes walking distance to airport, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is very near to the airport. The room is big enough for 2 person however the furniture is a little bit old but it was okay for us.
Anton J. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Room are mediocre

location, location, location
6.7
Good for people having less than 24 hrs stay in Hong Kong. Rooms are mediocre.
Hyong Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 18, 2014
Worthwhile

good
10
Convenient
Brent M. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Convenient for Connecting Flights

Location, Cleanliness
8.3
Stay was good. Was there less than 9 hours. Only negative was the price of the room but I guess that is the price of convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08