or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4429 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4429)
Sort by:
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Comfortable and easy access to airport.

Location, convenience, clean.
7.3
Generally, I have no complaints. The room is clean and room size is spacious. Very well connected to the airport so it's easy to move about.
Jeremy J. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
room is clean & big

next door to airport
7.7
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Closest to the airport

location, location and location
7.3
Tang G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Short comfortable stay

Close to Airport, Comfortable and Clean
7.3
Flight delayed causing arriving after midnight and just have a short stay to catch another flight next morning. However, room was comfortable enough to provide a good rest. One complain is that Hotel do not provide free internet and charges is expensive.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
WIFI needs to charge but no reminder while checkin

Big room clean near airport
6.7
The room was fine and good access to airport. but it was an unpleasant stay for me as there is no free WIFI provided but the staff didn't remind us during checkin! We only knew it while checkout. They said there were terms and condition states clearly before i got connected. Well, who read the terms and conditions? some other hotels who offer free WIFI also asked their guests to accept terms and conditions during connection. They said the lobby provides free WIFI, it was ridiculous that an outsider sitting in lobby can enjoy free WIFI but the guests who pay for the room have no free WIFI. And I can't imagine that a HK Hotel with free WIFI in lobby doesn't have free WIFI in hotel room for guests. especially it's in HK and it's an airport Hotel that many business travelers would stay there. I only used the WIFI for 15 mins but had to pay for HKD120. If they staff reminded me during checkin I would have not used it!
Claude C. Solo travelers France, February 9, 2014
Stay is good, service is poor

location comfort cleanliness
8.3
I waited more than 2 hours to have my luggage brought in the room, needed to call three times and finally go back to the counter which was very unfortunate because I had medication to take which were in my suitcase.
Pou T. Couples Portugal, February 9, 2014
Convenient

convenient to airport, comfortable and reasonable price
8
A comfortable hotel at a resonable price, easily to access to the hong kong international airport for the early flight.
Loganathan R. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Adequate for a transit stay

Proximity to airport, decent room and access to public transportation
6.3
We stayed a night on our way to Cambodia and picked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. The hotel is right at the edge of the terminal 1 and there is a sky bridge that takes right to the hotel and was very convenient. We did not attempt trying the food since there were good options in the airport itself. This hotel is huge with thousands of rooms which lead to long check-in/check-out time. Nothing to brag about the rooms, it was adequate for a night. The toiletries were not adequate for 2 people and we saw this issue on our return trip too. The sleep quality was not bad, the room was quiet and AC was functioning. Price was high but I guess this is acceptable to HK standards. Overall a decent stay and I would not mind staying again if I have a time between transits.
Ng C. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
Good Location

Near the airport, Clean, Enough space
7.7
It takes a few minutes to reach the HK Int'l Airport and it is very convenience
Keng P. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Very near airport

Clean, comfortable and near to airport
9
We have a stop over at Hong Kong and we were glad that it is just beside the airport which is very convenient for us to have a sleep one night before taking another flight in the next morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04