Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5801 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5801)
Sort by:
Frank T. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Régal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong

close to airport, staff and good hotel facilities
8.3
stay there a lot, no issues always same and that's good. front desk and restaurant staff very friendly and professional
Report this review
Jennings Z. Couples Canada, February 6, 2015
Bad experience
2
Awful experience. I didn't like anything about this hotel.
Report this review
Ruchsuree S. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2015
Very close and convenience hotel

Comfortable, services and premium room
7.7
It's very close to airport and convenience for my trip. There're also a shuttle bus to drop you at Citigate outlet where's a big mall and you can connect in to town by MTR there ;)
Report this review
Royce P. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
everything good at Regal Airport Hotel

breakfast, room service, quick check out
10
Met all expextations.
Report this review
Nuchwaree B. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2015
Good location. Clean. Nice staffs.

Good location. Clean. Nice staffs.
10
Good location. Clean. Nice staffs.
Report this review
Lloyd W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Resting Before a Flight

Location, staff, style
8.3
My stay was short. I checked in at 7pm and checked out at 6:30am. Within this time I felt very relaxed. Enjoyed the music system. The concierge were extremely helpful. One negative. The bar on the ground floor need to learn how to pull a proper pint of Guinness. These factors in mind I would stay again.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great Location, but average room and service

location, location, location
5.3
Not good value for the money. The hotel needs an upgrade and the staff needs friendliness training. Next time I will make my travel arrangements so I don't have the need to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Foo S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
nice hotel nearby airport

nearby airport, clean, spacious
7.7
Report this review
Jeanne A. Families with young children Canada, January 31, 2015
Dissapointed Stay

Location
4.7
We stayed on Jan 31st and checked in at the hotel at 7:30 AM. We only need to shower and checked out just before noon. To avoid the long wait at the check in (previous experiences), I booked it for Jan. 30. When we arrived the staff told me that due to a busy season, they gave my room to somebody else (VERY NICE), and as a result they gave us a small room and sent us an extra bed (which I refused to take it). The towels very not clean and the step towel was wet. Not to mention, the toilet paper, they did not even bother giving us a decent one, but a limited left over of the previous guest, same with the tissue box. I call them and after a long wait we finally received new towels. Please keep in mind that we paid A$198.43 for staying only 3 hours. This is not a good thing, and please consider rectifying this matter. Thanks Jeanne
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2015
Satisfied Guest

convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05