or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4312 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4312)
Sort by:
Alon L. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
terrible

none
5.3
there was terrible wi-fi connection and i was moved to another room in which i had the same problems. i could not work due to the lack of internet connection which made my stay miserable and i will never stay there again. it is hard to believe that a 4.5 stars hotel in hong-kong in the 21st century will not be able to provide such basic and necessary service as internet connection
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Great place to stay. Short walk to the terminal.

Connected to the airport; great food, comfortable bed
10
Jermaine T. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Easy Access to airport!

Location, accessibility and big room
7.7
Easy access to Airport, only a 5 mins walk. There's a shuttle bus to Citygate outlet where you can do some shopping and to visit Lantau island. Room is clean and big, however, it looks a little old. It's more for people who have to rush for flights.
Haibo W. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
very convience

location, location and location
7.7
direct from the airport to the hotel.
Richard Q. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Extremely convenient

Location, Location, Location
9.3
My stay was great. I got to HK after a long, International flight, and within 20 minutes, I was in my room and in the shower.
Poh G. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2014
Very Convenient if you are catching early flight.

Location, clean room and fast luggage delivery
7.7
Our luggage were taken care of while we were doing charge in, they delivered promptly. Morning call service provided so we could catch our flight. Good service.
Amy F. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Fantastic airport hotel!

walking distance to airport, clean, modern
9
The perfect hotel for a short stay in Hong Kong. Direct access to terminal 1 airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean.
Jacquelyn L. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2014
close to airport, clean and large rooms,

good restaurant choices, close to airport, nice staff
9.7
good restaurant choices, close to airport, nice staff
Hany G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing.

I really liked how close it was to the airport. Great helpful staff. Nice spacious rooms.
7.7
Great Hotel, Spacious rooms. Can check out at 6pm, which is great for those late planes. Too far from the city centre so wouldn't stay in hotel longer than 1-2 nights then move in to the city for some shopping.
Inge S. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
Good as airport transfer hotel

Clean, atmosphere, beds
7.3
Suit our purpose well as airport transfer hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful and fast. We arrived late at night and left early in the morning so didn't get much time to use the hotel facilities. We had a good night sleep though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07