or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4817 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4817)
Sort by:
Kwee L. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Good

Next to airport. Next to Airport Express Line.
7.7
Good. immediate check in after arrive in Hong Kong as hotel located next to airport.
Jaw S. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Next to airport, efficient

Efficient, fast, close to airport
7.3
It was a comfortable stay for overnight flight.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location, reasonable price
9
Great. I will be back
Carol W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Horrible hotel, only great it's close to airport!!

close to airport only nothing else!!!!
4
It was horrible. The condition of the hotel is very poor, the cleanness I would put it close to poor! Staff were NOT friendly at all nor helpful either !!! Very disappointed, with the money I pay for it's totally NOT even close to the margin what they offer!!!
May M. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Convenient to the Conference there

Comfort
8
It was good.
Judith V. Couples Netherlands, April 14, 2014
a hotel very close to the airport

location
7.3
The stay was not too bad. We took an upgrade, which included free use of the minibar. It was filled with only six cans (two beer, two cola light, two 7up). Too bad if you don drink alcohol or light products. The room was spacious, but the cleaning could be done better and I hope the room is scheduled for renovation. The water pipes made an incredible noise when you opened the tap in the bathroom, which would certainly woke us and our neighbours up during the night. The dinner and breakfast buffet was great, but for dinner we opted for a lighter meal and took the A- menu. It seemed that the used the low quality beef and the fat in this dish which was covered with a sauce because half of the meat could not be swallowed or consisted just out of fat. All in all, for one night before you fly, it is not too bad but I expected more for the money.
Nathen H. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
regal

Food/Dining , Cleanliness, location to airport
8
Ashish R. Families with young children India, April 13, 2014
Easy and Convinient but comes at a price

Easy access to Airport and availability
7.7
Overall very good experience at the Regal Airport Hotel. Its proximity to the Airport is the most important thing especially for families with young children arriving on late night flights. Though on the expensive side it does provide the convinience and comfort. Good place for family with children as well.
Milagros P. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Our family experience was the most comfortable.

The hotel is walking distance to the airport. Airport trolleys can be brought inside the hotel. Checing in is very fast.
8.3
This is the most comfortable so far. My husband and I were with our 4-year-old kid who rode the trolley on our way to the airport. It was really relieving how easily we reached the hotel right after arriving at the Airport. Our time was maximized in going places since we immediately went there after registering at the lobby in which our 2 large baggage were already accepted at the concierge. We were very comfortable in visiting Disneyland where taxis are readily available.
Pok F. Business travelers Macau, April 11, 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9.3
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04