Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 6040 reviews

3607 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6040)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Convenience at its best

Convenient, confortable and clean
8.7
For an overnight stay between flights, walking distance is very close and the rooms are clean. It gives you plently of time the next day to relax and not have to rush for your next flight out.
Report this review
Noehl L. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Proximity to airport
8.3
Report this review
Jo-Anne S. Families with older children Canada, April 23, 2015
Convenient

Location, modern, comfortable
8.7
Very relaxing
Report this review
Amanda P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Good for picking people up quick after arrival

location, quick check out, fast internet
7.3
It was a quick over night stay. I had to pick someone up at the airport the following morning early, and did not need the hassle of making the trek back out. It was nice and clean. The rooms are a bit old feeling, but quite large for Hong Kong standards.
Report this review
Yong Y. Business travelers China, April 23, 2015
hotel with matching service
2.7
We booked wanting 5 star experience instead we got backpacker and worst experience ever. Asked for non smoking.got smokers room, asked for two room.got double bed, rude staff from bell boy to manager.
Report this review
Fortin M. Couples Canada, April 22, 2015
Stingy

Location, lobby, cleanliness
6.3
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.
Report this review
Remily C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport

Very good room size
5.7
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.
Report this review
Kyaw S. Business travelers Myanmar, April 21, 2015
Good Hotel to stay

1. Location 2. Facilities
8
Very good location.
Report this review
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Best

Best
10
Report this review
Remily C. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2015
Airport hotel

Huge room, perfect airport hotel
8
Very good airport hotel, literally in the airport
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 3607 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom (meeting - classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting- Executive Conference Centre (boardroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill  interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (U-shaped setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Garden kids playground frontRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Meeting PackageRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Cafe Aficionado Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar interior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Deluxe SuiteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Grand Ballroom (Wedding)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Superior room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool - IndoorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge private room overview Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prayer RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya New InteriorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill (dining)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Prime Deluxe KingRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya -interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar foodRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Atlas Room (Dinner Set Up)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill beer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Executive Club Floor RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Executive Room night shotRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room theatre setting (ECC)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Yoga RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Double bed or Family Room for four personsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill wineRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Superior Room (Twin Bed)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07