or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3848 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Suen T. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
convenient for stay near airport

near airport, convenient, clean
7.7
it is near airport, just walk to hotel from airport. the hotel is clean, staff is nice. but i is far away from downtown.
Caoxin T. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
Pretty Good

It's good at providing additional study room, quick service and good soundproof so the airport would leave no noise.
8.7
I think it's a great experience. But I was expecting much more because of the high cost of the hotel room. Over all, this hotel is in a good location, close to airport and Asia World Expo.
Yuet K. Business travelers China, October 4, 2013
No choice when you have to live near the airport

Located nearest to the HK Airport and seems it is the only good point
7.7
The room is quite large compare to hk standard but it has low price value, the room rate was really high that it cost about 2800$hkd for a night. Their only strength is only their location, really near to hk airport.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
big size, comfortable, clear

big size, comfortable, clear
10
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my friends
Andre W. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Discount price 5 star; downside poor staff

Superb food
8.3
For only 132 USD a night, we stayed in a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong. The staff at reception were excellent but nearly everyone else had no/little English language skills.
Peng L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
efficient staff but a puzzling charge

efficient staff, clean room and adjacent to a very busy airport
7.7
my stay was just fine but there was a charge to my credit card which they claim was only a deposit. I did not use any of their dining facility nor did i break anything. Tried emailing them two days ago but no reply. disappointed by their practice.
Yan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 2, 2013
airport hotel

airport hotel
6
airport hotel and quick check in and check out, easy to access departure
Chang K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2013
Very easy connection to the airport

It is very easy to access from the airport terminal. It takes just 5 minutes by walking. The room was clean and comfortable. All staff were kind enough to help customers.
8
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Big, comfy room for Hong Kong. Great value

Location in airport, room size and comfort, value
9.3
Highly recommended. Great value. Restaurants and convenience stores in airport are very convenient indeed. Beware of long check out lines in the morning!!! Not enough staff at counter. Would consider staying here and taking Airport Express into town on my next visit.
Megan H. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Good size room, close to airport.

Close to airport, Disneyland and beaches.
7.3
Long queue at check in. Room keys did not work but we were given replacements quickly. Room was a good size with two large beds. Very clean. Great breakfast buffet, though some confusion over whether we needed to pay for our child. Overall a good experience, convenient location for our 3 night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07