Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4465 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4465)
Sort by:
Lui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Nice and Comfortable
6
It is a nice hotel, and it is near to the airport. It is comfortable and easy to go to the airport.
Sasamon S. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2014
Closest to airport with good hospitality

Location, hospitality,good breakfast
8
It's the best hotel if you have an overnight or just finding a place for one night transit. Walking to the hotel is very easy. Hotel's staff are well trained and educated with good service. The breakfast comes with varieties of food and beverages. The Hotel's room is quite spacious too.
Chan T. Business travelers China, January 18, 2014
Airport hotel

Perfect location. clean. big rooms
8
All good
Jane T. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
Pretty good stay

The bed is comfy. There is a sheltered pathway linking the hotel to the airport and this is really convenient. There is also a shuttle bus service to Citygate Outlet shopping mall.
8
Simon J. Couples China, January 17, 2014
Very convenient if you need to be near airport

Proximity to airport
7
The hotel was average in pretty much every way except for their proximity to the airport. The check-in lobby was strangely located on the 2nd floor, which took me a moment to find as our car dropped us off on the first floor. Check-in was quick and efficient. Our room was average in about every way imaginable. It was clean enough, averaged sized for a Hong Kong hotel, and was average priced for what it was. I didn't get a chance to check out any of their other facilities as I knew what I was looking for by staying there: a very close proximity to the airport for an early flight the next morning. On that note, it was indeed about as close as you can get. The airport luggage carts are right by the lobby cafe and there were always people there to assist with luggage. From the hotel lobby to the airport terminal was a 3-5 minute walk depending on your speed, all of which were indoors and very convenient for travelers, especially those with an early flight and do not want to wake up extra early or worry about getting to the airport on the day of their flight. The only negative I found was that they did not have an option for free internet (wired or wireless), and note only that, charged you PER DEVICE should you decide to purchase an internet package for a day. The hotel lobby cafe did offer free internet for a 2-3 hours per device. The airport itself also offered unlimited free internet. If you have a lot of electronics you should also ensure you have enough outlet converters as well, as they were only willing to provide one converter per room.
Carel C. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Extreme convenient to the airport

link to airport, fast check out, good spoken english
8.7
This is my first stay in an airport hotel, I am impressed. Super easy and convenient to check out, very well spoken front liner, link walkway to airport just 10 mins. If I ever has an early flight to catch will definitely chose to stay again. my only complaint is no wifi in the room.
Naif A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2014
short but nice

large room, good value for money, very near to airport
8.3
Short but nice, near to the airport so no problem of leaving early from city to reach it. near to Disneyland, although Taxi will cost same cost from Kawloon also for some reason but faster to reach.
Irma S. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
close to the airport

close to the airport, clean room, good staff
8
in just a view minute walk we arrived at the hotel, but we must wait quite long to check in, so many people even in the middle of the night.
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Good airport hotel

Airport location
7.7
I chose this hotel because I had a one night layover at Hong Kong airport. It is directly attached to the airport via a short walkway and is very convenient. The room was clean and fine for a one night stay. I did not use any of the hotel facilities so I can't comment on that. My only complaint was that there is no free wifi in the rooms but only in the lobby area.
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
good locationd, close to shopping center

close to shopping center, food, transportation to the airport
7.7
quick check in/out. walking distance to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08