Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5801 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5801)
Sort by:
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel for transit traveler

location attached to the arrivals of airport
9.7
I have used this hotel on many times as a night stop over before my connection flights we travel with a young child and been able to break up the flights with a stop over refreshing for us all The Regal is located with in the airport it self and you can push your baggage on the trolleys all the way to the hotel with is located to the left in the arrivals hall.. We ordered room service the food was nice and well priced quick check in and out and we where up graded to a king bed room that was fantastic. Tip if doing a night over take only to the room what you need for the one night as you can keep your bags on the trolley with the concierge
Report this review
Alvin S. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
Convenient

Convenient Convenient & convenient
8
It is very good location just next to the departure hall. It is good for after long flight & take a break then have flight again.
Report this review
Melina U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
abit too expensive

location is in the airport and easy to look for food
5.7
overall experience is good enough but the price is too expensive even for the good location in airport. the room is too standard and the bed is small
Report this review
Leecheng L. Families with older children New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Very nice hotel

SPA, food, swimming pool
10
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
one night stopover.

location, room was very nice, location
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Xue N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Comfort big room

Near to airport terminal 1
7.7
We can't find any signboard direct us to the airport hotel, it's actually at terminal 1 corner towards Starbucks. Our flight arrive at 5am, we check in luggage at 7am and was informed room can be ready at 10.30am. You can take hotel shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR at 30min interval. we went to Ngong Ping and came back at 2pm.
Report this review
Victoria H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
I have stayed in nicer budget hotels.

noon check-out, close to Disneyland, comfortable mattress
5.3
There needs to be more visible signs leading to this hotel when you exit the Arrivals hall. You don't really see a sign unless you know to approach Starbucks. The girl at the front desk was quite rude when I checked in. She insisted my stay was for 3 nights and I had to tell her a few times that I prepaid for 4 nights. She got a bad attitude and someone standing behind her noticed and had to tell her a joke in Chinese to make her laugh and lighten up. The room was nothing special, especially considering how expensive it was ($860 USD for 4 nights). I guess the expense was for the convenience of staying at the airport. I have stayed at similar accommodations for $60 a night. There were very few channels to watch on TV and none of them were interesting unless you just want to watch rerun world news. All the shopkeepers in the hotel are desperate to sell you their knick-knacks and pester you when you walk past. Housekeeping was pretty good and the beds were comfortable, but that's about it.
Report this review
Zongwei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel and great location near airport.

Location, room service and hotel facility
8.3
Report this review
Anastasia J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
nice location

very near from airport, easy to find public transportation, also have shopping mall below the hotel
8.7
Report this review
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
waliking distance to airport

clean . near and good location
8
yes i am facing problems all the rental i already paid to agoda but during check in they request me to provide then a credit card for a deposit during check out they say all in order but when i reach home they charge me again for the room rental
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3458 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08