or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4212 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4212)
Sort by:
The J. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Hotel is next to airport

Just next to airport
8
The hotel is next to airport which is excellent for temporary visit to Hong Kong. The hot water system is not very good, the pulsating hot water is not very comfortable.
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
great

close to the airport
7.3
The hotel is located just next to the airport, if you are looking for a short stay for a night or so nearby the airport, this is a good choice cause you dont even need to walk too far, its just next to terminal 1. The room is big and clean.
Shujun Y. Families with older children China, December 21, 2013
easy assess to the airport

5 mins walk to the airport, attentive and friendly staff, comfortable environment
9.3
Raymond D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2013
SUPERB....

LOCATION, BED, STAFF
10
GREAT! i LOVE THE HOTEL'S LOCATION.....THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND POLITE
Rudyanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
quick access to airport

airport access, comfort, spacious
9
I need quick access to the airport for my next flight early in the morning and this was the correct choice
Chan T. Business travelers China, December 21, 2013
At airport

convenient. fair price. clean room
8
At airport which is so convenient
Kerrie S. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2013
airport transit

within walking distance of airport
6.7
Although I booked the hotel for 1 night. I was only there for 7.5 hours as I had a 1:20am flight to catch. Check in at 3:30pm out at 11:00pm so can only comment on check in & out service which was very slow and poor. I waited for 10 minutes at the check out counter and no staff came to serve me. I had to walk over to the airline crew counter to ask them to check out. They had internet charge that belonged to the previous guest on my bill, I was not impressed. Luckily the time for using the internet was on the invoice which was before I check in so they had to remove the charge.
Nian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Check in service really disappointed

Location, location and nice room
6.3
We arrived late as we informed during our booking. But it was very disappointing, even we checked in late (almost 1am) but the room was still not ready yet and the employee couldn't explained it logically. And we were not alone, couples of guests (even with small kids) had have to wait more than 30 minutes just for the rooms. It is really not what you expect when you are tired with long flight, midnight and THE ROOM IS NOT READY. I assumed this hotel OVER OCCUPANCY otherwise how you can explain the booked rooms are not ready at 1 AM ??!!
Fok H. Couples Macau, December 20, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Clean room, best location and helping staff
7.3
Very good experience in hotel stay and it's location is very closed to airport just five minutes walk apart from the departure hall of airport. If you take the flight earlier in the morning, it is not necessary to take any transport.
Zheng D. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2013
nice

all ..... nice
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08