Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 5999 reviews

3582 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5999)
Sort by:
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good location

GOOD LOCATION
8.7
I was thete due to flight delay and need a place for my kids to rest. The hotel is next to airport and it is very convenient.
Report this review
Xavier S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
The hotel staff at reception counter was rude

Next to the Airport with link bridge
5.7
Regal hotel treat client bad. The staff at the check-in counter was rude. When I was asking for receipt, her reply was not acceptable. Agoda must deal to hotels to provide full receipt otherwise no business travelers will engage for hotel bookings.
Report this review
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, March 20, 2015
great location,good bar and food

large room,great staff,fantastic location
7.3
situated 2 mins walk from arrival airport area, most convenient for transit passengers,clean room,will stay again
Report this review
Peter B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong

Clean. Big room. Next to the airport.
6.3
There was a queue at check in at midnight. I asked the staff to put more people on reception. This request was ignored. The Regal Airport hotel charges top dollar for its level of service. Creating unnecessary queues for check in and check out is unacceptable. At check out I had to leave the key and walk away as I did not want to miss my flight. This is absolutely not 5 star service, and this hotel is taking advantage of their captive clientele as there is no other choice of hotel at the airport. Avoid stop overs in Hong Kong if you are going to need to stay here.
Report this review
Tonghong O. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good transit hotel but no free wifi

location, cleanliness and comfortable beds
8
It was a good hotel for transit but price is high especially since wifi is not free in the room. They do provide 30min free wifi in the lobby but if they are charging such high rate, at least give free wifi in the room for guests
Report this review
Lynn W. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good location...

location
6
I have to say that the location is very convenient to the airport. Definitely disappointed as their wifi policy is ridiculous. It is 30 minutes in the main lobby area for free wifi. That is 30 minutes in a 12 hour period. Unfortunately, I logged on for 2 minutes and had to go take care of something. Then I tried getting back on to no avail. The concierge sent me to the business center to be charged by the minute for internet use. (I couldn't check in for a flight from my iPhone and needed to use a computer.) Additionally, the concierge didn't inform me that there were 3 computers with internet for customer use over by the cafe. The concierge was also clue less as how to dial a local HK 800 number. I had to walk to the airport to go talk to my airline instead of calling them on a phone. Very frustrating. The concierge could have cared less.
Report this review
Kirsty W. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Great for a quick stop over or transit

Location to airport, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Great accommodation right at the arrival international terminal. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Rooms very spacious and clean
Report this review
Lars L. Couples Denmark, March 16, 2015
Nice hotel

Location at airport, last minute offer (price), overall facility
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Wiwi M. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Good stay

clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
Good stay
Report this review
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Very Nice hotel with great airport location

Location, Convience, Easy Access
8.7
My stay at the Regal was very pleasant. I love the airport location. It's great to be able to take a short 2 minute walk to the hotel after a long international flight.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3582 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom (meeting - classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting- Executive Conference Centre (boardroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill  interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (U-shaped setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Garden kids playground frontRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Meeting PackageRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Cafe Aficionado Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar interior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Deluxe SuiteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Grand Ballroom (Wedding)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Superior room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool - IndoorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge private room overview Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prayer RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya New InteriorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill (dining)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Prime Deluxe KingRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya -interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar foodRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Atlas Room (Dinner Set Up)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill beer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Executive Club Floor RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Executive Room night shotRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room theatre setting (ECC)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Yoga RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Double bed or Family Room for four personsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill wineRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Superior Room (Twin Bed)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02