or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4813 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4813)
Sort by:
Man J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
Average, right next to airport

convenient, clean and tidy
6
it's very convenient as it's in 10 minute walking distance to the hotel. It's clean and tidy, everything is satisfactory
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
good as a whole.

next to the airport. near Tung chung area. shopping available near tung chung area
5.3
it was ok. however, there were rust everywhere in the bath tub, bath room. it could have been better with the price that we pay
John H. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Very convenient for onward flight next day

Accessibility, view from window on eighth floor
7.7
By far the most irritating aspect is the hotel's free WiFi policy. It is only free in the lobby and then after asking the concierge to set it up. A hotel of this quality should provide free WiFi in the rooms, in all rooms, for all booking categories.
Chan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Airport Hotel, that's all.

Easy access to airport
8
Near to airport, good for short stay to catch the flight/transfer when needed. The price is not cheap, but still required payment for the room WIFI , which is "FOC" in most of the cheap and budget backpacker hostel, inn, etc. This is not the only hotel with such "funny" policy, but I just cant understand why these "stars" hotel do this? One of my basic requirement to book a room is free WIFI in room, I rather to pick a boutique hotel that provide me a good and free in room WIFI than gym or swimming pool.
Evelyn W. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Clean and easy airport access

Location, cleanliness,
6.3
Good hotel for stop over flights, however get a good understanding of the charges and scrutinize your bill closely. I booked a superior room and early check- in. This room was not available and received a free upgrade. 18 hours and 884 USD ( 6600 HKD ) later I received this bill. Never Again!!
Ying S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Only plus point - Close to Airport

Next to the airport (literally)
4
Regal Airport Hotel is just that, an airport hotel, smack bang right next to the airport, which was why we chose it for our last night in HK, given our flight was at 5.10am in the morning. It is super duper convenient when you're catching an early flight, because you can maximise your sleep by taking advantage of the location! But overall, the hotel is a bit old and weathered, decor is outdated (makes me feel like I'm staying in a typical motel in the States), and for the amount that they charge per night, renovation/refurbishment is long overdue!
Petrus S. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable transit

Clean, spacious and close to the airport
7.7
We stayed only for one night transit. They upgraded us to the better room. The bed is so great. I highly recommend anyone who needs good rest after a long flight. There are good restaurants around the hotel.
David W. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2014
Convenient to access the airport

Good location
7.3
They need to make improvement on the following services; 1. To make sure the water can running out of the bath tub when taking shower. 2. They charge WiFi service separately from the rent by HK140.00 per each line.It's not a regular way in compare with other hotels. 3. No drawn or closet in the room except there is a little one in the bath room.
Shinni S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 24, 2014
Airport hotel

1. Good for transfer 2.easy to get the airport express
9
Too expensive
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
very restful after a long flight

comfort, smell, ambiance
8.3
no problems at all. it was booked by my friend for me and it was most welcoming

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04