Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5318 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5318)
Sort by:
Jianlin S. Business travelers China, July 16, 2014
convineant to airport

Near to airport
6
It's ok for just stay overnight and price seems a bit little high
Jaw S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Good

Location, clean, service
9.3
Peggy F. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, speedy service and comfort.
8.7
Excellent hotel for an airport stop over - could be improved by providing free in room WIFI.
Chris C. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Overnight stay broke our Europe , Aus flight.

Good mix of features, including a city shuttle, swimming pool and breakfast.
7
Upgraded to give us free shuttle to city, unlimited wifi and continental breakfast.
Antonius S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Good

Near airport, good food, easy transportain
7.7
Good hotel, near to the airport, easy trasportation to town and the other place.
Carmen K. Business travelers Liechtenstein, July 11, 2014
Nice but expensive food

Breakfast Buffet
7.7
Shannon W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Great stay comfortable and quiet hotel

Quiet clean and attached to airport for easy access if transiting
9
It was great, the staff couldn't help enough. It was clean and quiet and most of all comfortable for our over night stay
Frank H. Solo travelers Germany, July 11, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Best thing is that the hotel is very close to departure hall (less than 5 minutes by walk). The rooms are not noisy even an aircraft is starting. Fast check in and out.
8
I did chose this hotel because of the location. Flight was early in the morning. I would appreciate if the room charge (>200$) would be lower or there would be a choice with less comfort and lower rate. Anyway, good hotel for private or business traveller.
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
airport hotel

easy access from airport,friendly staffs,clean room
8
We stayed here for transit . Staffs were very friendly and helpful. comfortable and clean room. Best airport hotel in HKG
Abbas S. Business travelers Maldives, July 9, 2014
Need improvement in customer service

Very near to airport, clean, value for money
5.3
No one offered to help me carry my luggage into the hotel. They just ignored. And as I was near Check-in counter the front officer was trying to convince me to upgrade the room for a fee. When I refused she communicated very rudely. But the room was value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08