or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4843 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4843)
Sort by:
Shinni S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 24, 2014
Airport hotel

1. Good for transfer 2.easy to get the airport express
9
Too expensive
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
very restful after a long flight

comfort, smell, ambiance
8.3
no problems at all. it was booked by my friend for me and it was most welcoming
Sau P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Hotel location linked to airport terminals,

Hotel within walking distance to airport terminals, no need for taxis especially if your flight leaves early hours of the morning. a few eating places for a quick snacks and a few shops.
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for a few hours before our next flight early next morning. It's a good hotel for transit to get a few hours rest and freshen up, but quite pricey. The room is spacious and comfortable, we wished we had more time to explore the surroundings. Perhaps on our next trip.
Dennis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
convenience

location
8.3
Good - but free wifi was offered without condition, but in the event was not provided. (I was told thst the offer only applied to reservations made direct to hotel website - although it didn't say this. On arrival I was told that it did NOT apply to resrvations made through agoda)
Lynne H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Handy for Airport but overpriced

Proximity to airport, Check out was very quick, Rooms were clean
7
Process of checking in & the actual stay were fine although the beds are too hard for my liking. Not having free wifi in the rooms is utterly ridiculous in this class of hotel.
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Relaxing

Big beds, easy access to airport, spacious room
8.3
It was good for an overnight stay. We were able to visit the shops and have meals at the airport. The only downside was no free wifi in the room- you can access it by paying extra and only for one mobile device. We had to go down the lobby/cafe to check e-mails and surf for free.
Kim E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

This hotel is next to the airport, there is hotel shuttle going to the nearby Citigate Outlet and comfortable bed.
7.7
I like this hotel and will go back if I have the chance.
Lay B. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
no comment .......................................

no comment.........................................
8
no comment ..............................................................................................
Henriette W. Business travelers Netherlands, March 20, 2014
Most easy access to Hong Kong airport

location, room size, sport facilities
7
This hotel is attached to the airport by walking bridge. In Hong Kong this is the only hotel like this. The hotel restaurants are quite expensive but the airport has an enormous amount of restaurants landside so that is no problem. There is also a nice pool and sport facility.
Deby M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Small room with smelly toilet

Location, Free Shuttle to Tung Chung
4.3
Unpleasant, not worth the money, the toilet smells.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05