or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4804 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4804)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
One of the best airport hotel

Clean, Nice & Convenience
7.7
Ericia L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Convenient and view of the runway

Convenient and very close to airport
6.3
The stay was short. As our flight is early in the morning we decided to stay very very near the airport to ensure we don't rush. The hotel is decent but definitely not as of our standard. The room is huge so is the bed but the room smell and the bed is hard. The check in is fast but if you use debit as deposit you will not get your money back which is totally weird. Well in the end we did not give deposit and a housekeeper came in and locked our fridge. That's was my first ever encounter. Overall it's is only convenient and nothing fantastic about the hotel.
Masaru S. Families with young children Japan, March 10, 2014
Airport Hotel

Location
5
The hotel is connected to the airport, where it takes five minites on foot. (We chose this hotel because we had the flight early in the next morining.) We waited for around 20 minutes to check in (at 9pm) In the bath room, the bath sink is not so clean and we found out the peanuts are under the sofa, which gave us the bad impression. (We commented them to the hotel, so they should be improved.) Necessary amenities are equipped in the room, so if the purpose is just sleeping, the room doesn't have any problem though the fee seems too expensive by considering the room condition.
Krister B. Families with young children Sweden, March 9, 2014
Ok

Near the AirPort, good kiddies area. Great View from our window
7.3
It was nice. The kids liked the fontains in the lobby. We eat at the AirPort, the kids had longered for MacDonalds. Due to the rain we didn't try the swimmingpool, but the kids liked the kiddies area.
Nitin G. Business travelers India, March 8, 2014
good stay

location , clean , price
8
it was a pleasent stay in this hotel , can think to back again
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Love the hotel location.

Walk only 10 minutes from Airport, very near to transportation and taxi, near our AW
9
This hotel is good value for stay. Food is very near to the hotel only walk to Airport can eat all day. Hotel fitness is good. except only internet that must search free only lobby area. the rest is good.
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
close to our workplace

Near to restaurant, transportation easy access and good staff
10
The hotel have many facilities. We like to use all things. Check in and check out are too slow. Overall ok.
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
business time

Good location, big room, good bed size.
10
room size is good. but the hallway from lift to the room quite far. Everything is value for money.
Chatelain M. Business travelers France, March 6, 2014
boring

close to airport
5.3
It took 45 min and 2 phone call to get an iron board. and the hotel is overpriced for the comfort offered.
Lee K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
expensive hotel

location, location, location
5.3
Only credit is airport hotel, walking distance to airport. The price is very expensive, its not worth the price..... worst is .... required payment for WIFI.... This is free for most cheap budget backpacker quest houses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04