My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3867 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3867)
Sort by:
Yan L. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2013
easy to get it from airport

good food, room nice, good location
9.7
perfect service with a golden location especially for people tralation in airport
Simon L. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
ok

location, convenience and size of the room
7.7
it was very good. price was a bit on the high side.
Susywati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Value for money airport hotel

Large room, clean and good service
7.7
I chose this hotel because of its location. I need to stay near the airport to catch an early flight the next morning. Overall hotel is great, big room, comfortable bed and clean. The only disappointment is I have to pay for WIFI access where many hotel will have offered this for free. Too bad HK Airport WIFI was not extended to the hotel which was literally next door.
Fo N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Good airport hotel

godo location, good service, nice view on the exec floor
7.7
Pedro C. Families with young children Portugal, September 2, 2013
Perfect to move around .

Room size. Transport link. Shooping area nearby
8
It was a pleaseant stay. I stay few times in Regal due to easy connection to city shooping and Disney park. Rooms are big and exist one indoor and ooutdor pool area. Several restaurants for your choice. Hotel have a shutlle convenience bus to City gate a retail area with several brand names with huge discount prices all year around. On city gate exist an food court area with multiple choices at cheap prices.
Nataliya K. Business travelers Russia, September 2, 2013
so so, unfriendly and hostile reception

1) Bad, unfriendly receptionist, not wanting to help; 2) awful non-understandable English at the reception 3) nice buffet breakfast
6.7
Clean room, good for 3-star hotel, not for 5-star hotel!!! There were water leakages in the bathroom - while having a shower, the water inevitably went onto the floor, what was very uncomfortable. Plastic plate dropped from the ceiling onto my head!!!
She H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Easy access to airport

easy access, shopping , friendly staff
7.7
bathroom shower always have inconsistent water supply , sometimes hot and cold.
Warren M. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2013
A Stay of Transit Convenience

Location, location, location
9
The Regal is extremely close to the arrivals gate, just head behind the Starbucks counter towards the covered walkway. The beddings were super comfy and the bathroom was well appointed. These positives combine to help soften the harsh reality of Hong Kong hotel prices, the Regal is not cheap by any standard. Saving the best until last; the checkout was super efficient and painless with no waiting for maids to check your room or such. Just a quick question at reception and then "goodbye, see you next time", my answer is yes, you'll definitely see me here again when I need to be staying on the Lantau Island section of Hong Kong.
Marie G. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
It did not amaze me. Nothing spectacular.

proximity to the airport, MTR and nothing else!
6.7
The room was clean but there were two instances wherein the electricity went off. I had to re--insert the card keys several times to have it lit. I did not find the bath tub very clean. We were supposed to go to tung chung at City Gate because the hotel had free shuttle service. We requested the attendant to help us. He told us to sit in the lobby and wait for the bus. The bus came and stopped at another place and we missed the last trip to tung chung. When the attendant came back, he told us that we missed the bus and he told us that he was busy roaming around the hotel doing his job. As if it were not his fault that we missed it. It was a good thing that we only stayed in that hotel overnight. Basically, you do not get what you paid for in that hotel.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
walking distance to the airport

walking distance to the airport
6.7
For lay over travelers, this is a most. You can do almost anything at HK airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08