Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shun T. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Pay Internet service, very mean
Good for speedy travelers
It was good, we arrived 10:30pm, we got flight in the morning on the next day! Very disappointed with the pay Internet, these days hotel should provide it for free
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Shigeru K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Connected to Airport terminal building
Easy access to public transportation, airlines, train, ferry, bus and taxi.
Need improvement of early check-out system.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

NOEHL L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Proximity to airport
Reviewed April 27, 2015

yong Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
hotel with matching service
We booked wanting 5 star experience instead we got backpacker and worst experience ever. Asked for non smoking.got smokers room, asked for two room.got double bed, rude staff from bell boy to manager.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Amanda P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good for picking people up quick after arrival
location, quick check out, fast internet
It was a quick over night stay. I had to pick someone up at the airport the following morning early, and did not need the hassle of making the trek back out. It was nice and clean. The rooms are a bit old feeling, but quite large for Hong Kong standards.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Robert W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenience at its best
Convenient, confortable and clean
For an overnight stay between flights, walking distance is very close and the rooms are clean. It gives you plently of time the next day to relax and not have to rush for your next flight out.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Jo-Anne S. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient
Location, modern, comfortable
Very relaxing
Reviewed April 24, 2015

KIN K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nil
Nil
Nil
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Fortin M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Stingy
Location, lobby, cleanliness
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Tony H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best transit hotel
Transit hotel,delicious breakfast and nice staff
Reviewed April 23, 2015