or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Wei N. Families with young children China, February 22, 2014
great location, good for people taking early fly

service, location, cleaness
7.7
It is a good experience as it is located very close to the airport as we have a early flight to catch. The room is spacy and clean. You can check in your luggage a few days in advance if you don't them in city. service is good, nice people and very helpful. would recommend to anyone that need to take early flight
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2014
The Regal Hotel is superbly located, just a short

Location, service and cleanliness
6.7
I have stayed at the Regal hotel on many occasions because it is only a five minute walk within the airport terminal, has secure check-in and adequate bedroom facilities.
Andrew G. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Overnight stay in transit to London

Direct connection to Hong Kong airport. The hotel is well appointed. Staff are efficient
8.7
This was our first stay at the Regal Airport and we liked it so much that we arranged a second overnight stay for our return to home. It's greatest value is the combination of location next to the airport itself and its high standard and well appointed rooms. Staff were efficient and friendly. Buffet breakfasts are free if you upgrade to an Executive room.I have to say that I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the juices and tea/coffee supplied at the buffet breakfast. Overall the quality was high and there was sufficient choice of foods. Check in and check out was fast and efficient important when tied to the flight departure schedule. The hotel is excellent for airport overnights but if I was staying in HK for a couple of days I stay in the city itself.
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
short and comfortable

location, location, location
7.7
Needed a short stay for an early flight. Price was a little steep but easily booked even on the day itself. Fast check in and easy option for drop check out. a short walk from the airport. Wish there's more signage in the airport to point to the walkway - had to stop and ask a couple of airport staff to point me the way. Room is great, got upgraded, had a proper coffee machine and a fruit basket. Didn't get to enjoy breakfast as had to check in for the flight early.
Ellen R. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location. Location
7.7
I needed a place for one night before my morning flight out of Hong Kong. Check-in was smooth and quick. The porter service was efficient. I wanted a twin-bedded room and was given a triple-bedded room. The room was very spacious and my request for a quiet room was granted (it was facing the car park). Everything was clean and tidy. The room / bathroom could do with a lick of paint and some new flooring, but was perfectly adequate for my needs. The hotel is a very short walk to the airport terminal, via a sheltered walk-way.
Hong S. Business travelers South Korea, February 20, 2014
Not bad, not good

easy access, room, overall
8
It's kind of business hotel right in the airport. You can save time if you have meeting in the airport. But what I don't understand is WiFi is not working in that kind of hotel!!
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
The nearest hotel to the Airport

Walking distance from the Airport is surely an advantage for a business traveler. Many different restaurants and friendly staff is a plus.
7.7
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
next to airport

good choice for late arrivals, big room, fast check-in
8
comfortable stay. however, no free wifi in the room, cannot bring luggage on the free shuttle bus to citigate.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
at the airport with no noise

at the airport,,, its noise free,,, nice staff,,
8.7
the hotel is not far from the main termainal and only a 5 min walk to the hotel,,,, there is a starbucks coffee near the hotel ,,, the staff was quick and check in and out were effecient and fast....the hotel offers a free shuttel bus to the local mall,,,
Iok C. Families with older children Macau, February 18, 2014
Nothing special as I have to catch an early flight

Best hotel g
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04