or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4576 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4576)
Sort by:
Jo A. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
Great hotel very convenient good service

Easy access to airport,fast check in
10
Hotel,quality of service,food is all good 2 min walk to the airport terminal I have no problems recommending this place to anyone even
Shengyan W. Couples China, January 7, 2014
Few minutes from airport, but no free wifi

Large room, nice service, fast check in
4
Benedict P. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant

Big rooms, attentive staff and near the airport.
9.3
Yulia L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Easy access to airport

Luckily its near the airport, nice bed, larger bedroom han in the city
6.7
I choose this hotel because its walking distance to airport especially because i have early flight and travel with young children. The bathroom really need to be renovated, because its doesn't have any shower line. If you need to wash your feet you need to open the bath tap and fill in water because if you open the upper shower it will wet your shirts. Really messy. I also ask for morning call but no one call, luckily i also put an alarm for back-up. I line up for check out, i see the fast check out box, i wonder of i can only put my keys in there. First i need to make sure so i ask excuse to the staff that actually still serving another customer. Only said 1 sentence, she dont wanna hear, just said "Line up please!!" Very rude, dont want to understand the customer.
Cheryl F. Couples Canada, January 6, 2014
Short but Sweet

Walked from departures 2-3 minutes you are in the hotel. Quick check in and couteous staff.
9
We arrived at 2:00 A.M. and were in our room within 10 minutes. After a 15 hour flight from Toronto it was nice to have a shower, and get into a crisp bed. It was so nice to be in a clean room with a great shower! The best thing was to be able to just walk to the hotel. In the morning we just went to the business lounge at the airport as we were flying out in a couple of hours, so had breakfast there. We were allowed to bring our airport cart to the hotel and they were available when we left as well...so easy if you have extra luggage to handle. All in all it was a great choice.We have stayed in the other Airport hotel and they are comparable in quality. If staying for a few days the accor is over a shopping mall.
Ismulia P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice but not clean enough,unfriendly staff

Big room..big bed...comfy bed
7
It was great... Even though when the room has made-up,it wasn't clean enough..unfriendly staff..when accepting me n my family,one receptionist said that the room would be ready at 10,when i came back at 10..the other receptionist said it would be ready at 14..kinda confusing.. You really need to improve your stafff hospitality..all of them..except the doorman in the front door of the hotel..and one of the shuttle bus driver..only them that had smile in their face n kind to the guests of the hotel,specially me n my family..
Miranda L. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
this is very convenience acess to the airport

good location , large room ,
7
very comfort room and easy access to the airport, but the food inside the hotel was very expensive...
Ni S. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Transit

Excellent location for transit passenger(about 3 minutes walk), good size room, reasonable price.
7.7
Excellent location
Daniel B. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Great Location average hotel

aiport access,
6.7
I spent 1 night here as the attachment to the airport was handy. I had a morning flight. The hotel is average and if you compare it to the Novotel Hotel in Bangkok Airport, there is a big difference. The latter is much much better. Having said fir the time and purpose it is very handy and comfortable hotel.
Mandy L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 5, 2014
poor room service

next to HK airport
4.3
no indoor slipper in room, calling many times to push and waiting for 30 min. to get them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08