Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5802 reviews

3459 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5802)
Sort by:
Kwok M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 18, 2015
rollover bed

Staff response, location, listen to customer needs
6.3
Overall below my expectation. The staff wavied the free of the rollover bed but the bed was in poor condition that my children cannot sleep on it. Not sure the wavie is because of courtesy or poor bed condition. If it is the latter case, the bed shall not be in service.
Report this review
Vivian C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2015
Connected to airport

Location, friendly staff and big room
7.3
Report this review
Ralf L. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
transit stay

location, location and location
7.3
very convenient for short stay between flights. Room service prices are ridiculously high. Restaurant price are steep. Its a good modern 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Karl O. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2015
Great place for a respite

On site property with airport, convenience to arrival and departure areas, atmosphere
9
Recently met my wife's flight and had booked a room for her arrival after a 20 hour flight. She told me it was worth every penny to be able to head to a room and sleep upon arrival. Arriving early I was able to enjoy the hotel. I ate in the pub restaurant. The fish and chips were some of the best I've ever eaten but were quite pricey. However, considering this is a hotel the price was in line with what one would expect. The rooms are large and comfortable but beginning to show wear. I would rate this hotel in it's current condition more in line with a 4 star. But you can't beat the location right on the airport grounds. We had some problems in the bathroom but they were addressed promptly by staff. All in all I would stay here again, as I have multiple times in the past, because it is great for catching early morning flights or recuperating after long international flight arrivals.
Report this review
Philip C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Great for stopover travellers

Location, Spacious Room
7.3
Just an overnight stay to catch the next morning flight. Overall - good.
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
clean

clean, good staff and location
8
enjoy my stay over at airport hotel. comfort room good for relaxtion
Report this review
Noorhisham M. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Nice and Cosy airport hotel

Location,Staff performance,Room comfort
9
Hotel location was perfect. Staff performance was efficient and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Overall a pleasant stay for me at the Regal.
Report this review
Heng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
More convenience for travller

cleanliness, staff performance
7
It is highly recommended if can provide shuttle service from Hotel to/from Asia world expo and bus station.
Report this review
Razali L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Clean and cosy. Best for transit stay

Just next to airport. Clean and cosy. Staffs are helpful friendly and fast
8.3
Stay for a night for transit flight to Japa. Overall the hotel is just next to airport and its very convenient. Will stay there again and recomment to friends.
Report this review
Melee C. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2015
Nice shower

Comfortable bed
8
Good for the night
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3459 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07