or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4211 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4211)
Sort by:
Boyang Y. Groups China, June 17, 2014
Close to airport. Smell of fragrance is too strong

Distance to airport
8.7
Yun L. Business travelers China, June 17, 2014
close to the airport. convenience

very close, nice staff
9.7
very close to the airportk, nice staff
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Airport Convinient

nice room great restaurants very little airplane noise
9.7
Very enjoyable. Hotel is a five minute through an enclosed walkway from the terminal.
Alan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Convenient and good value for money.

Its location next to HK airport, swimming pool and affordability
7.3
Had to queue a long time to check-in- the speed of check-in could be improved.
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Overnight stay en route back home

It's part of the hotel complex, so you can walk with your bags. Staff speak good English. It offers a number of facilities, i.e. in-door and out-door pools, gym, sauna, steam room etc.
7.3
It was OK for what it was in terms of an overnight stay. The only thing I would say is that the out-door pool area is a bit grim with a few small palms dotted around and they could do a lot more with it to make it more attrative and representative of the tropical environment that is Hong Kong.
Marisa L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, quiet, relaxing

Very clean, excellent room amenities, easy access to the airport
8
My stay is very relaxing & comfortable,I was able to sleep good in the comfortable soft bed. The room is in perfect condition, very cozy and it has everything I need. Though my stay is very short because I have to fly the next day,I found this hotel to be very good.I was able to eat in 1 of the restaurant(The China Coast Bar & Grill)since it's a very late dinner & the only 1 open @ the time of my arrival, it's good but too pricey.I can't comment on the pools, gym & other hotel amenities since I have not used them.
Seng W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfortable room & friendly staff
8
Good airport view from the room .
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
convenient and comfortable

pool, executive services
7
Pleasant & comfortable
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Wonderful stay from start to finish.

The location, ease of check-in, amazing to transfer to the airport.
8.7
From checking in after a drive from mainland China to leaving after a fabulous breakfast, our transition from a work year in mainland China to vacation was enhanced by staying here. Every person with whom we had contact, was more than personable. Staying on the Executive Floor is a must for any traveler who wants quiet, personal service, and wonderful food.
Ann L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Clean. Right next to the airport

Location. Cleanliness. Big room
7
I stayed in their deluxe hotel and I'd say that the room is quite big and the cleanliness is acceptable. The hotel's big so I was given a room too far from the lift and it'll take you 3,5mins to walk to and from the lift. The service I got is mostly good. But I hope that everyone in the team can we speak and understand English well. The selection of food is superb but pricey. It is a walking distance to/from the airport so you can never be scared in catching up with your flight. My room is nice and the pillows and mattress and comforter are soft. I will recommend this hotel to business travelers whose clients are just around the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06