Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 6033 reviews

3601 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6033)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Stay one night for early flight.
6.3
Was stayed one night before next day's early flight. The swimming pool and sauna is awesome. Room is very clean especially the bed is very very very very comfortable. Give us a very good break in last night before depart. However, waited very long time during the check-in. The counter staff is not enough. Took more than 20mins to check-in.
Marx -. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2016
I love it
4
It is not a modern hotel but the facilities were good for the price.
Chuljin K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 24, 2016
Very good choice!
6.7
I arrived too late, but I didn't feel uncomfortable to find hotel. I always want to stay this hotel when I go to Hongkong everytime.
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 24, 2016
nice airport hotel

very near, best for layover
7.7
Good
Madelaine B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2016
Perfect!

Location,convenience and value!
10
Regal Airport Hotel is brilliantly connected to the airport so makes arriving there a breeze without the use of shuttles or taxis. After a long haul international flight I was met with a warm welcome from Dean at reception and when he said my room had free wifi, a bathtub and I could have a late checkout, I just about broke into tears! The rooms are super sound proofed so I heard nothing from hallway traffic, neighbors or moving airplanes. When transiting through Hong Kong again, I'll surely book here!
Aaron A. Families with young children Qatar, March 23, 2016
Great transit hotel
6.3
Great hotel for a short transit stay in Hong Kong with convenient location and excellent service.
Phoebe S. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2016
Great stay overall

Cleanliness, location, facilities, comfort.
8.7
It was awesome other than the fact that they kept delaying the delivery of a cake to our room. We initially said 8pm, but at 6pm we asked if we could have it earlier and they say ok. But kept delaying it after that. On the account that it was complimentary service, it wouldn't affect my rating and I'll still say, stay with them!
Teodulo L. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2016
Good experience
6
Hotel was very good. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2016
Convenient To Airport
6.3
For a one night layover in Hong Kong, this hotel is fine, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. For some reason check in took a very long time and there wasn't any problem that they indicated. Getting our dinner was also very slow, about 45 minutes from the time we ordered and that was only after asking for our food 3 times - prices are expensive but it's an airport hotel.
Marc F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2016
Location is the key
6
Have stayed here many times the day of arriving flight and day before departing flight. Sometimes the price is more than I'd want to pay, but that's the way it is. Front desk is efficient and polite. Their workout facilities are nice.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3601 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom (meeting - classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting- Executive Conference Centre (boardroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill  interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (U-shaped setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Garden kids playground frontRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Meeting PackageRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Cafe Aficionado Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar interior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Deluxe SuiteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Grand Ballroom (Wedding)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Superior room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool - IndoorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge private room overview Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prayer RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya New InteriorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill (dining)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Prime Deluxe KingRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya -interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar foodRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Atlas Room (Dinner Set Up)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill beer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Executive Club Floor RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Executive Room night shotRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room theatre setting (ECC)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Yoga RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Double bed or Family Room for four personsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill wineRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Superior Room (Twin Bed)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08