Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4443 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4443)
Sort by:
Marlina S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Wrong move

Close proximity to airport
5.3
We didn't enjoy our stay there partly cause the ventilation was bad, furnishing was old and room is not clean. The hotel however is just a few metres away from the airport.
Jacob M. Families with young children Denmark, December 22, 2013
Late check in and early leave

Fitness room, airport near by, pirce
7
Brian L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Candice and Kini have made a difference

Location
7
We stayed 4 nights at the executive room. One month before checking in, I have already written to request king bed, with special arrangement of a paid extra bed. Upon check-in, I have got the confirmation with the Caucasian staff. However, it was not so when we went in the room. I simply can't understand why no one was able to help, despite my various calls to various depts to check. Only on the second day, when we chanced upon two friendly staff, Candice and Kini, we told them the problem, and they immediately arranged a new room for us. If not two of them, I don't think this issue can be addressed even when we check out. Disappointed that this would happen to executive club room, which is supposed to be better. Candice and Kini have made a difference.
Daniel L. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2013
pleasant stay

walking distance to airport, can accomodate family of four and clean
7.3
nice to be able to walk to airport for early morning check in, comfortable bed and nice clean room
Chai A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Standard

Location
4.7
Room was dusty. Not properly cleaned. Lobby is great, smells good at all times.
Clinton P. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
poor service and nothing like the pictures

location to the airport
4
Checkin took more than 20 minutes (at midnight). Booked a twin room with Agoda. Given a double room and when we complained they put a childs rollaway in the room. The room is rundown and in desperate need of an update. Only stay here if you want to walk to the terminal otherwise take advantage of much better hotels nearby with complimentary shuttle services.
Jennifer W. Families with older children New Zealand, December 22, 2013
Great hotel for a quick stop over

Great service, free shuttle to Disneyland, at the airport
10
We really enjoyed our one night stop over here. Regal club upgrade was good value, proximity to Disneyland and airport great. Lovey indoor heated pool and good gym.
Wai K. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Only few choice for selection if yr flight delay

Close to airport
6.7
Premium room rates. But rooms are comfortable and clean
Raymond D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2013
the place was awesome and totally nice to stay

SERVICE, ROOM, and FAST CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT
10
Steffi H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Very short distance to airport

Big international-standard hotel, close to airport ib which you can walk through the bridge that connects you right away to Terminal 1 Hong Kong International Airport, fast check in and check out
7.3
Pleasant and good, great as a transit hotel. Big and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08