or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4498 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4498)
Sort by:
Emmaloid A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
convenience. comfortable.

near at the airport. good transportation.
6.3
comfortable. near at the airport. good access in any transportations.
David S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Short stay. Just transiting

Connected to the airpory, food, spa
8.3
very comfortable. I slept early. I was not able to check, I think there is no free wifi in the room, and no free TV channels.
Dengli L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

Next to HKIA, big rooms, comfortable bed
8.3
We checked in to the hotel close to 12 midnight due to long waiting time for check-in process at the hotel reception. I guess we got a free upgrade of room to Club room as our room was on the level which states Club Room. However, the hotel staff did not mention much about the room and the facilities. There is no wifi in the room and we had to pay to use the wifi. The bed was comfortable and its a pity we only stayed one night.
Siew C. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
will not return!

nothing is best
3.3
1. dirty bed 2. water tap very noisy when someone is bathing 3. long waiting for front desk to pick up the calls while we need assistance 4. bathtub drainage choke while bathing 5. no additional bed was given even we paid for the additional bed charges.
Ng F. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Convenient

Location, prompt service
6
Only a short stay of five hours to catch the early morning flight.
Clive P. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and easy.

Easy access to airport, good soundproofing from airport noises, comfortable bed with nice linen.
8.7
Ruisen N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Beside airport

Beside airport
8
Yip S. Families with older children China, December 27, 2013
sorta the only airport hotel in hk

nearly the airport, fair service
7.3
This hotel is for those who badly need a hotel that's super near the airport for a stay or something, cause there's simply nothing about this hotel that makes me wanna visit again. They provide shuttle bus service to get to and from tung chung, but not to the city, so its kind of useless to some extent. The service is really fair, that means, the staff is moderately friendly and moderately helpful, which is not truly satisfying. Anyway, this hotel is worth considering of staying at only if you really need a hotel located conveniently right next to the airport.
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
I will surely come back in this hotel

adjacent to airport, cleanliness and value for money
9
only our last 2 days of stay in HK were spent on this hotel just right in time for our Disneyland/Lantau itinerary. because of its proximity to the airport we had no problem catching up the flight. nice hotel. very clean. affordable.
Jancy M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Easiest way to catch up your flight

Location, convenient & good sleep
7
All the things was very fine until we experienced for the first time ever that our room had not been cleaned up just because our late wake up. Very weird reason from the housekeeping. The rest was good, in particular the door lady we met at the day. Very helpfull tried to explain about shuttle from hotel to citygate and the city centre. The check in and check out staffs was very responsive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07