Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5421 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5421)
Sort by:
Yeongeun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2014
Quit plesent place

Clean location fast respond
9
I made late checkout don't know about the food but place was just sticked with airport and quit place to spend a night
Report this review
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Clean. Right next to the airport

Location. Cleanliness. Big room
7
I stayed in their deluxe hotel and I'd say that the room is quite big and the cleanliness is acceptable. The hotel's big so I was given a room too far from the lift and it'll take you 3,5mins to walk to and from the lift. The service I got is mostly good. But I hope that everyone in the team can we speak and understand English well. The selection of food is superb but pricey. It is a walking distance to/from the airport so you can never be scared in catching up with your flight. My room is nice and the pillows and mattress and comforter are soft. I will recommend this hotel to business travelers whose clients are just around the airport.
Report this review
Robert C. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Easy stay

dining shopping great staff
9.3
very comfortable
Report this review
Wayne K. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Nice & Comfy

Good Service for Executive Floor, Good Room, Located just beside Terminal
8.3
Report this review
Min L. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
Quite nice experience

Nice food, quiet room, convenient.
8.7
Report this review
Min L. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
Nice

Nice food, quiet room, convenient
8.7
Good experience
Report this review
Efigenia J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
perfect stay for transit travelers

location, rooms, food
8.3
It was a perfect stay. As transit passenger,I had a great time here. The room was so comfy that I was rested from my trip, Had a nice spa too. The buffet breakfast was perfect that you have a lot of choices. The perfect location of The hotel make you more comfortable that you don't have to worry about your flight.Internet was fast so you will be connected to the rest of The world.Indeed it was a great stay. Will come back next trip and will recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Heng B. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Nice room and attentive staff.

Close to airport, shuttle bus and Spa
7.7
It was a nice stay in Regal airport hotel. Linked to airport terminal 1. Free shuttle bus service to Citygate Outlet Mall. Very nice and clean room. Attentive staff. But you have to pay for the wifi.
Report this review
Fredric F. Solo travelers Sweden, June 8, 2014
Ok

Close to Airport
6
Misery.
Report this review
Bill Y. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
Too old building

Close to airport, Not Cheap?
4.3
To be honest the price is too high, the room it is seems like 1990s, old fashion of TV set, no free internet access, no breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02