or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4493 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Martina A. Couples Sweden, December 17, 2013
Easy acess to airport

Gateway to the airport, big rooms
8.3
Great that you could just walk through a passway to get to the airport. The hotel was really big and nice
Iryawan I. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Good memory

Clean ,best location, good service
8
On the way back to our home town jakarta from toronto due to our flight can not connect so we must stay overnight at hongkong airport
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
like the convenience to airport

Clean, confortable room, near to airport
8.7
We love staying in the bedroom as it is very comfortable. Furthermore, it is very convenience as there is free shuttle bus to the factory outlet shopping mall. I hope the hotel can consider provide free internet access.
Bella H. Families with older children New Zealand, December 16, 2013
Perfect location for catching early flights

Location, quality rooms, helpful staff
9
Very good
Vivi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
nice location

it's in the airport area
6.3
we stay in regal airport hotel just for few hours before departing in the early morning flight.. the hotel was ok... but a bit like old design... overall it's ok as it is located near terminal area where you can just walk from hotel to check in counter...
Michael W. Families with young children Canada, December 14, 2013
Convenient location right by airport

Location, comfort + design
7.7
We stayed just a few short hours here at a very high season so didm;t really thought it was worth the money. Otherwise, it would have been ok. A modern hotel attached to the airport so it's super easy to just walk to check-in counters. This is usually pricier due to it's convenient location. Internet in rooms are not free.
Teck S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very comfortable. Room is big.

big room, beside airport and early check in.
8.7
Great. The room is big. we were given early check in. No free Wifi though.
Phaitoon M. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2013
Quad room for 4 people , but room and bed is for 2

Close to the air port, Small room, small bed.
4.3
I stay in quad room for 4 people but the room is so small and the bed is so small too just for 2 people. Moreover I heard the shower sound all night beside my room. (The sound is to loud because the room is so small and the wall is so thin). It is no choice because the hoel that close to Hong kong airport is only one.
Derek L. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Easy access to airport, comfortable, pay room wifi

high ceiling, airport, heated and outdoors pool
7.3
You can't beat the distance to the airport, because it's directly connected to the airport. Thus, it has convenient access to subway into HK and buses to mainland. The entire hotel is supposed to be smoke free, but the first room smells like cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms. The staff acknowledges that this happens occasionally despite their best efforts, and gave me another room to try on the 10th floor. The second room doesn't have smoke, so it's all good. tip: 10th floor room in this hotel has high ceilings, ask for it if you like that (i do!). I didn't pay for room wifi (expensive!), and tried using lobby wifi. the lobby wifi is hard to connect to on busy hours, but worked for me most of the time. the hotel also has a huge steam room and sauna, so make use of them!
Likai Z. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Just next to the airport

Location, Room and Price
8
The hotel was very close to the airport. It is just located next to the airport and can be reached by a link bridge. This made going to and fro the airport a short 3 mins walk. The rooms were very big as well, with a big toilet and a comfortable bed. The TV has arrival and departure information, which allows you to monitor the flights you are catching. There are no complimentary wifi though and there is a charge to use the in room internet. There is free wifi in the lobby though. Very value for money considering how close the hotel is to the airport. Taking away the constant worry of arriving late at the airport for your flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01