or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4462 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4462)
Sort by:
Ahmer K. Families with young children Australia, December 6, 2013
Location is the only best feature of this place

Location was bang on the airport , nothing much......
4.3
Too start with we checked In at 12pm night...there is no flexibility on the check out time ..so we effectively payed for 12 hr stay. The worst thing is no Internet or wifi available .. I paid $16 for that... It turn out that it's per device !!!! My wife access the Internet from her mobile and they charged another $16 on that. Which were wasted any way as her mobile was turn off as there was no mobile charger connection available in the room. Breakfast buffet was worse ...paid $20 per person and the only thing available was some cereal with milk..cuppachino which was served as black coffee + milk!!! There were some fruits and yogurt.....no toast or eggs
Rita K. Business travelers China, December 5, 2013
the room was smelly

the room was smelly
4.3
Yip M. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Convenient location

Very nice, clean, friendly, etc.
5.7
It's so convenient for an overnight stay [between flights] - just a short walk with the luggage trolley from the arrival hall of terminal 1. Amazing that you're right in the middle of an airport and don't here any noise from the planes at all. Not the cheapest but most places seem rather pricey in HK.
Johannah M. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2013
Excellent hotel. Very close to the airport.

Close proximity to airport, clean room. spacious room
8.7
How K. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Very convenient to go airport

Very convenient to go airport, clean
7.7
Very convenient to go airport, suitable for those need to take very early flight, clean and family room suitable for 2 adults and 2 children.
Richa T. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
Very good and comfortable

Attached to the airport, easy access, and nice hotel
8.7
Very good, basically it was an overnight stay for morning flight to china
Larry T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
The hotel was convenient accessing the airport

location, location and location
5.3
The location was great but the hotel was just so so. If I have another choice I will not use this hotel again. Cleaning charts were all over the hallway, and worst of all no free internet for customer. Grand it there is free WiFi in the lounge but it is only for a 2 hour period and who wants to sit in public to go online. I sure do not want to do that. Bottomline is it did not worth the money.
Vilma A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
Close to airport

Inside airport compound, clean and comfortable
8
We were updated to a larger room with a nice view, bed, pillows and beddings are comfortable and new. Room is clean and smells good. Mc donald at the airport is just few meters away.
Wulan A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
not so good

at the airport
7
We booked the hotel via Agoda for 2 nights with 2 separate reservation (each reservation for 1 night); when we checked-in, I checked-in for 2 nights of those 2 reservations made; at the 2nd day, we walked around Hong Kong up to 11 pm, but when we got back to the hotel, the room was locked and we could not enter the room by the same card, it was very late and we all so tired, I have to get down to the reception lobby to ask on what seems to be the problem, and they gave me a new card to access. The room was not makeup as our requested and was still very messed up. It was quite disappointing.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Connected to HK airport via linkway, convenient

Clean, comfortable rooms. Connected to airport
7
Plesant one night stay. Good base hotel to tour around Lantau Island. Free shuttle bus to and fro to Citygate outlet mall at Tung Chung

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01