or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Evan L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Convient quiet and a great view of the airport

convient,airport,quiet
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here as we have been involved in the aviation industry and had a great view of planes landing at Hong Kong airport. What really impressed us was how quiet it was in the room considering we were less than 500 meters from the end of the runway,We were also given a late check out 2pm as our flight was not until 6pm that evening. Everything at this hotel was of a very high standard and would not hesitate to stop here again if we had to fly out of/in to Hong Kong.
Simone C. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
too short

comfort, discreet, convenient
8
Comfortable, convenient, good wine list, nice food.
Jennifer G. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great for a night layover!

close to the airport, fast check-in and check-out
9.3
It's no more than a 5 min walk from the main terminal of the airport. Check-in was super fast, and we were lucky enough to be upgraded to the family executive suite (? I think that's what it's called). The room was great, however it did have a funky scent as if someone once smoked in it and the staff tried to mask it with men's cologne. Didn't really bother to complain as it was late and I was too tired .. The bed was divine. I'm still dreaming of those pillows! Too bad we couldn't have slept in as we needed to leave early next morning. But I would def. recommend for a layover flight as it was EXTREMELY close to the airport and the staff was very courteous.
Vanessa Z. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2014
Great location

Great location, convenient transportation and free shuttle bus to shopping area
6.7
Terrence D. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Nice staff but 3rdrate reception area presentation

location to airport for stopover
7.3
The stay at the hotel was pleasant and the rooms were clean but looking a bit dated, however I would struggle to classify this hotel a 5 star. The staff were wonderful and helpful but the reception area and location were maybe 4 star quality. I was not sure at first if I was at the reception when I arrived, there were no signs and it looked a shambles. One was not sure where to stand. The book in time was extremely slow.
Mahesh S. Families with young children India, February 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Attached to airport, easy public transport, Luxury
9.3
We had booked this hotel for our short stay at Hong Kong, mainly for its access to the airport.Its actually attached to the airport and easy access to public transports like MTR, bus and taxi, within just few meters distance from the hotel. Since its a luxury hotel & close proximity to the airport, it seems little pricey. The hotel rooms are big enough and clean. Easy check-in/check-out process, but they ask for security deposit at check-in. If you plan for a longer stay in Hong-Kong, then this is not the place, due to both price and distance from Hong-Kong city.
Wai L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
It's pleasant, nice hotel

very near to airport terminal 1.
8.3
very big, very comfortable. worth staying especially when you have early flight.
Barry G. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Convenient to the Airport and tranport to China.

location to airport, access to transportation to ShenZen
9
Stay was exactly what it was used for.. came in late at night and meeting someone coming in 6:30am the following morning.. can get to hotel from airport so it was ideal spot to meet and then go back to the airport to find transport into China.
Seok F. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
so-so only

close to airport
6.3
Booked this hotel as our departure flight was 7am and we have a 6 year old child travelling with us. So we woke up at 3.30am, walked over to check-in our lugguages and went back to the hotel to rest awhile more before catching our flight at 7am. Really convenient as it's only 5 min walk to the check-in counters!
Ivan P. Families with young children Kazakhstan, February 23, 2014
The best choice for 1 day

Location, clean room, fast check in/out
8.7
Good for stay on 1 day.You can keep luggage and go to the city for easier. We had only room without breakfast, but it wasn't problem, in airport Starbucks and etc. I didn't like only bed soundproofing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02