or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4725 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4725)
Sort by:
Chow W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Fresh air with big room

Fresh air with big room
8
Fresh air with big room, easy exit city and airport. Restruant around with good food.
Mike A. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Airport convenience

Room size, Medical care available. Quiet
9.3
Our only complaint was that the internet wasn't available without a fee.
Leonid Y. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2014
Very good hotel for short layover

Location, room quality, fast check-in/check-out
9
Hotel was insanely close to the airport - 3 mins to walk from the departure gates to the check in desk. Rooms are large, clean and lots of facilities, restaurant selection is massive, but food quality could be better. The down point - no free wifi in rooms, for a hotel of this standard it would be expected!
Judith P. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2014
location for stopover

location, easy check-in, bag care after check out
7.7
Just what we needed, rest on a stopover
Adrian H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice transit hotel

close to airport, room is nice, clean
7.7
Short stay as I was on transit, convenient for transit, also it is a nice hotel
Yulia L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
easy access to aiport

just steps away from airport, easy access, convenience
7.3
good location but the hotel seems to be too old, especially the bathroom. theres no shower holder, so we need to open up the bath-tub water to just wash our foot or open the shower but careful not to wet your shirts.
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2014
A good hotel for airport overnight

airport convenience, clean and comfortable.
8
The regal airport is a nice hotel for a quick stay at the airport if you need to spend the night. It is attached to Terminal 2 and can be reached with a 5 minute walk after exiting the customs area. The breakfast is pricey so try to find a deal on Agoda where breakfast is included (which it really should be anyway in my opinion).
Manly J. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
great and accessible stay

accessible. great stay, airport friend
9.3
I really like its location. my kids still remember it as 'hong kong'. we will surely come back
Patrick F. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
convienient location adjacent to HKG airport

location, clean room, comfortable bed
8.7
Great location and comfortable bed for overnight stay due to flight connection at HKG. Check in process is too slow, causing frustration for fellow travelers waiting up to 20 minutes to check in at the front desk. Would be nice to speed up the check in process at the front desk. More information about quick check out would also be appreciated as I waited in line 15 minutes to be told I had no additional charges than the original booking via Agoda. My room/floor did not have wifi access, which I would expect (for free) at a travel centric hotel - I was surprised at the very high charge for internet access in the room.
Julian L. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Small rooms, uncomfortable bed, smoke smell, mould

With the exception of the convenient location to the HK International airport, nothing was good about this hotel
5.3
Terrible - smoke smell in non-smoking hotel, carpet disgusting with a strong smell of mould, no free wifi and connection quality for paid wifi made it almost unusable. Food and beverages overpriced (more than food/drinks at the airport!) and poor quality. Beds were uncomfortable and are basically a mattress sitting on an elevated block of mouldy carpet. If you roll to the side when sleeping, the mattress falls off the elevated block. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04