Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5425 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Maya N. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Ideal for very short visit to Hong Kong

super comfortable beds, fabulous spa/ massage centre, great buffet dinner
10
I've just had my 3rd visit at the Regal Airport Hotel, and every time it's been a great place to stay- ideal if you are only in HK for one or two days, &/or have an early departure from HK.
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Convenient, pleasant hotel adjacent to airport

close to airport, helpful staff, clean hotel
9.3
I stayed only one night, but it was very clean and comfortable. It is also extremely close to the airport. The staff was extremely helpful with solving some travel problems. I would stay here anytime.
Report this review
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Nice stay

Easy access to airport
10
Report this review
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Short Stay

Connected to airport
8
My stay was fine. Good and convenient as my flight landed at 01:30am perfect for a quick stopover
Report this review
Deheng C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Heartwarming welcome

Location, Staff proficiency in english, excellent facilities
8.7
It was excellent, the room is clean and the service is great.
Report this review
Rian P. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
great place to rest on transit through hong kong

close to airport,
8
walking distance to airport, super easy to get to the big buddha and cable car. Very clean and ambient rooms
Report this review
Wong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
excellent hotel for late arrival at the HK airport

5 minutes walk from the arrival hall , an excellent hotel for late arrival and thos that has early morning flight to catch. Room is comfortable and clean.
8
Great, received upgrade.
Report this review
Ssu H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Easy and convienent

Next to the airport, international menu and good service
7.7
The stay was a good experience. I didn't expect to be this quiet since it is next to the airport.
Report this review
Christoph S. Business travelers Switzerland, May 24, 2014
if I had a better choice I would take it ...

location , location , location
5.7
I dont really like , but is the only real choice at the airport
Report this review
Mary E. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Convenient hotel for an overnight stay

The hotel was attached to Hong Kong airport and easy to find. Check in and out was fast and friendly with no extra costs. The bed was comfortable.
7
You got what you paid for. There was no free wifi in the rooms but it was easy to access in the lobby. The Regal was only used to break my journey so was ideal for this. I couldn't find much to watch on tv, but only wanted to sleep so that wasn't a major issue. All in all a great place to transit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03