Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4493 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Gui H. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
pleasant stay

connected to airport, clean and cosy
7.7
The hotel is very close to the airport. It is very clean as well. however, no free wifi provided.
Lewis L. Business travelers Canada, November 29, 2013
DIsneyland

clean, comfort, customer service
8
It was a great hotel with good customer service. An ideal choice for business travel customers.
Addo B. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Location Location Location

location comfort staff
8.3
After a long flight from the USA I needed to be in Hong Kong just long enough to get a China visa. I found this hotel a good value and so easy to use.
Alok S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Good location hate internet

Location, cleanliness and e
6.7
The stay was good. Hate that they charge for internet on each device separately.
Choi N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
convenience

nearby the hk airport, convenience, free wifi
6
Brian W. Groups United States of America, November 26, 2013
Great pools, sauna, steam room and gym.

Large room, great facilities, right at the airport.
8.3
Comfortable room and enjoyed the swimming pool a lot.
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Surprised at how good it was

Room, Spa, convenience
9
Excellent location, reasonable room pricing and quiet
David U. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Airport convenience unsurpassed

Close proximity to arrival area of airport. Several kiosk styled places to eat in terminal if you don't want to spend hotel prices. Fast, efficient, and English speaking staff at reception.
9.3
What's to say. We flew from BKK_HKG and arrived around 6p. Our departure flight for San Francisco did not leave until the following day at noon. We checked in hotel as quickly as possible, dropped our luggage on the floor and hopped the airport express train into town. Wife had never been to HK before and we were able to make it to the "peak" via the tram and down to the wharf where we caught the ferry to The Kowloon side. We walked around for a bit to check the views, grabbed a bite to eat and drink and do some browsing, all before catching the late train (around midnite) back to the airport. After quick showers, we were off to a comfortable nights rest. We didn't even unpack until the morning.
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Large room, very clean, comfortable bed.
8
Chiang C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
IMPROVED FROM MY LAST STAY

CLOSE TO AIRPORT, SLIGHTLY CLEANER THIS TIME, EFFICIENT
6.3
THIS STAY HAS IMPROVED SLIGHTLY FROM MY LAST STAY. I CONSIDER THIS STAY, THE HOTEL ROOM IS MUCH CLEANER AND THE WALKWAY IS ALSO BETTER.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08