My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3851 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3851)
Sort by:
Karl B. Couples Sweden, July 9, 2013
Big hoel busy staff

Close to airport, close to train
5.7
As usual in big hotels, 1 200 rooms, everything expensive and busy staff The good thing walking distance to airport and train.
Chris T. Families with older children New Zealand, July 8, 2013
Great facility at the Airport

price, family room, location
9
Family room and at a special price could not be turned down as we were only there overnight. The location, 100m from the airport concourse and the fast train to the city, gave us just what we wanted. As well there were restaurants and shops as well as pools and a fitness room. We could not take advantage of everything but just having it all available was great. The shower however was not up to the high standards of this hotel. Otherwise a great stopover!
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Excellent Airport Location

Spacious Room. Location at Airport terminal. Nice pools.
8.3
This hotel is superbly located if you want an overnight stay near Hong Kong Airport. No need for taxi. It is connected to the terminal by covered walkway. It is far more conveniently located than other hotels near the airport. The room was large with well appointed bathroom. There is a large size outdoor pool as well as a reasonably sized indoor pool attached. The lobby is large and pleasant. The only criticism I have is the quality of the buffet breakfast which could be better for a hotel of this standard.
Handy L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
convenient

breakfast included, clean room, big bed
7.3
No free internet service at room. Other than that the service and the hotel was satisfying. Location is very near to the hotel, convenient.
Ong C. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Relaxed and Luxury Stay

Quiet, Clean and Big Room
9
It was a pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staffs. Our luggage were well taken care of from the minute we got off taxi at the hotel entrance and we can do check in with ease. Hotel cleanliness was very well maintained and the room was cleaned everyday.
Jose S. Families with young children Portugal, July 7, 2013
close to airport good restaurants

location, room, restaurants
9
Very close to aiport, fast check in and check out, good and diferent restaurants, swimming poll and spa ok
Howard C. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Fast access to Hong Kong Airport

Close to airport, large room, good staff
7.7
My wife and I attended a conference at the Asia World Expo. The hotel was only one train stop away and a five minute walk to Terminal 1 at the airport. Our room was on the 6th floor and was quite large for a superior (with dining table and three chairs, desk and sofa). Housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was for the price, I was hoping for free wifi in our room, but they wanted to charge us extra. Also, breakfast was not included.
Chui N. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Hotel is clean and easy to access to anywhere.

Clean and easy to access to anywhere. Reasonable pricing.
7.7
Hotel is good, it clean and easy to access the public transportation to anywhere. Very close to airport and easy to find the dining place.
Irynne S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
fantastic hotel

location, convenience,friendly
9.7
Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent Great hotel, great location
Hui Y. Business travelers China, July 6, 2013
Location +, service could be improved

Close to airport, clean, room size larger than those in city center
7
The location is superb. Extremely close to the airport. Check-in and Check-out took us a long time. We ordered 5 rooms and requested to add extra-beds which were promised, but there were 3 rooms without extra beds...And they even informed us they were lack of extra blankets for the rooms without extra-beds! A bit disappointed about this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02