Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Convenient, spotlessly clean and efficient

Location by the airport, comfortable bed and excellent sound proofing
7.3
Efficient and comfortable. perfect for that late (midnight 30) arrival.Room is clean and functional. Good to see tea/coffee an kettle provided. Bed supremely comfortable nd sound proofing excellent
Angeline C. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
convenience

Clean / Close to Airport / convenience
8.3
we had an emergency stop over in HKG due to a miss connected flight. we had to book ourselves in an airport hotel. we arrived, tired and surprisingly the check in staff are very efficient. we had a good night rest. our flight leaves 8am so we check out before 6am, so fast and smooth as well.
Elena S. Business travelers Russia, November 14, 2013
Convenient location of the hotel

Location, clean, comfortable room
7.3
Nice staying though Internet didn't work in room, only at lobby
Feng L. Business travelers China, November 14, 2013
nice to stay this hotel

clean room, close to airport
7
Sharon T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Great location when arriving on a late night fligh

in the airport, quick check in, good wifi (lobby)
8
Price was high but convenient when arriving to HK on a late night flight. Wifi had strong signal (used free in lobby). Room was clean but for price they could fix up features in the room (ie: bathtub). Another negative was having random staff enter my room
Ho W. Couples Macau, November 13, 2013
convenient to airport

nice lobby but poor wifi
7.7
good location to airport. Hotel room need to renovation espically the bath room. The staff is nice and helpful.
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
NICE BIG ROOMS and friendly staffs

NICE BIG ROOMS and friendly staffs
8
NICE BIG ROOMS and friendly staffsNICE BIG ROOMS and friendly staffs
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Hotel was clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and close to my visits.
8
Larisa Z. Solo travelers Russia, November 11, 2013
enjoyable

location,clean,options to upgrade
9
the receptionist offered me to upgrade my room up to the Lounge level, where I could get unlimited internet access, great breakfast, beverages all day around. Worth it!
Michael T. Families with older children Australia, November 10, 2013
good facilities, not cheap

good location, comfortable, spacious
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02