Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4462 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4462)
Sort by:
Mai V. Business travelers Japan, October 27, 2013
Great stay between the transit

location, airport, late check out
7
We are on a businee trip but also had a 8 months old baby with us. Stayed under the Executive Club,great thing was we could check out anytime before 6pm. Our flight was 7:30pm, so got check out around 5pm. almost like stayed there nearly two days. We couldn't use the executive lounge with our son, but we could bring some food to our room. Used the gym & kids play room also. we will definitely stay again a night before we need to catch a flight to Australia.
Liqin N. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Airport hotel, no wifi, good for transit

Close to airport
6.7
The only Airport hotel, no wifi, good for transit only.
Steve G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Easy airport access ,
7.3
Tung M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Convenient and Reasonably Good Service

Convenient and Reasonably Good Service
6
Check in was not super fast but was quite reasonable and everything was in order. We had a very nice room and a very good night's sleep before continuing our journey.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Typical airport hotel

Good for transit or early flight
8.3
Had an early flight so booked a room for the previous night. No surprises just convenient. Dinner buffet is excellent value for money.
Minaz H. Business travelers India, October 25, 2013
Overpriced Hotel but Great Location.

location, location, location
8
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight from Hong Kong airport. A few flaws in this hotel - the entire room has only 1 plug to plug in your phone, or laptop or any other gadget and that is away from the bed on the table by the window. Also, the room does not have an adaptor for foreign chargers. This is also one of the few hotels in the world where you still have to pay for internet access - and the access is per device ie. if you want to use your laptop and your phone for internet, you will pay twice.
K M. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Stay one night before a early morning flight

Location, cleanliness, good staff
7.7
It was good, however the room initially given smelled like cigarette, they changed it promptly. I had some issue with the paid movie, I saw one movie but the Reception clerk insisted I saw two, since I had very little time to argue I had to pay for two movies. This I did not like.
Kevin B. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
very convenient hotel for travellers

convenient, quiet, efficient
7.3
The room was quiet and comfortable, however we were charged for internet access which we believe should be included in the hotel price. The bathroom was quite shabby and needed an upgrade. Tiles in the bathroom were cracked and access to the shower was difficult because of the design which is not helpful to older travelers.
Anders S. Families with young children Denmark, October 22, 2013
Covered our needs perfectly

Direct access from the airport, nice rooms, modern design
7.3
We arrived at Hong Kong airport at about 11:30 pm with our 4 year old daughter, so it was super convenient to be able to walk from arrivals directly to the hotel lobby, check in and be in bed within 30 minutes of getting our luggage.
John K. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
Easy access to the airport

location, comfort, check in staff
8.7
Stay was fine, not impressed by the american bar. Wait staff was not attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03