or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
walking distance to the airport

walking distance to the airport
6.7
For lay over travelers, this is a most. You can do almost anything at HK airport.
Krzysztof S. Business travelers Poland, August 31, 2013
Comfortable place to stay before long travel

Distance to airport, clean rooms
9
I have rest, find all which I needed before the travel.
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Location isthevery best

Location, loction, Location
10
Excellent. Nothing is better than getting off a 14 hour plane ride and then walking over to the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. Absolutley wonderful. THen the following morning I am alwats refreshed and ready to go.
Hoi S. Couples China, August 30, 2013
very convenient to airport

just next to airport, comfortable
6
If really early morning flight, it is very convenient, just next to the airport. We have breakfast included and it was nice, many food.
Soohock O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Mainly for transit only, staff are rude. No wifi

close to airport, clean and good room.
7
not very enjoyable other than easy access to airport. The staff are very rude and room is too expensive, no internet in room. Only at lobby. Restaurant does serve good breakfast but it is very expensive, better to walk to airport and eat there as there are many good food outlets at the airport. I will only stay in this hotel if I have short business trip in Hong Kong.
Li H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Convenient to airport

good location, conforatbale and less crowd
7.3
next to HK airport and save the time. Good breakfast and nice restaurant. Many choice in airport shopping center and convenient to downtown
Troy H. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2013
Fantastic but be Prepared

directly connected to airport; high quality room; quiet
8.7
I did not receive a voucher indicating I had free breakfast, I would have used it if I had known; in room Internet requires upfront payment but my credit card could not process because I did not tell credit card company I would be travelling; nevertheless, I was able to use the WIFI in the lobby after I had some rest. I was not able to regulate the air conditioner and it was cool in my room. My blanket was somewhat thin but it was fine for me. If there had been two of us, we would have had to snuggle for body heat.
Yumi Z. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Convenient location connected to the Airport

Convenience, Location and Modern
8.3
Our stay at the Regal Airport Hotel was very comfortable. We have a transfer flight that arrived late at night, so it was a life-saver to have a hotel attached to the airport to relax and get a good night's sleep. The Hong Kong Airport has many shops and restaurants, which makes it easy to walk around and find a place to eat. The only negative is that the hotel does not offer free internet in each room. Even the paid internet only allowed one device to have internet per charge. If we had internet in the room, that would have made our stay perfect!
Chen Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 26, 2013
relax...n comfortable

cleanliness, good dinning, gym etc.
7.3
relax...n quiet .....convenience for transit or connecting late flight.
Peter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 26, 2013
can't get closer to airport

close to airport, dining options nearby, transport to city
8.3
Needed a hotel near airport (between evening arrival and morning departure: this has a covered walkway from arrrival/departure hall to hotel. You can find cheaper deals -further away from the airport-, but then you would have to rely on shuttle/taxi/subway. Here it is just a very short walk. And if you want to go downtown: subway is also nearby. Upgraded my room to executive floor, including free internet and free breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05