or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5230 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5230)
Sort by:
Joerg H. Solo travelers Germany, March 1, 2014
Very nice Hotel, very near to airport

Rooms, the staff and the breakfast
2
Very glad to stay there, I would come every time back to this hotel, thumb up
Raquel X. Groups Macau, March 1, 2014
very convenient for transfer traveler

connected to HKIA, big rooms and clean
7.3
satisfied and staff can perform better, more courtesy should be expressed
Sin Y. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2014
not bad

good location, near to airport , very clean
7
the room is big, must better then the city hotel which i stay before. the surrounding is beautiful. but once thing no good is no wi-fi in the room, only at the lobby. very convenient within walking distance to the airport. buses and trains are very convenient to taking out to the city.
Reynold C. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, February 28, 2014
Convenient hotel

location, shuttle service and good breakfast
9
Very comfortable and convenient. The hotel is within walking distance from the Hong Kong International Airport and has a very efficient shuttle service to the shopping mall and downtown Hong Kong. The only downside was the internet access in the room which had severe connection problems. Internet access was however available from the two computers in the breakfast room on level 11.
Yulyana D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Great airport hotel

Spacious room, clean and great staff
7.7
Ellen M. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
Restful Stay

The best things are its proximity to the airport, the cozy ambience of the room and the sound proof room.
9
I had a great stay at the hotel. I had a restful night - what with pillow menu, and other great amenities of the hotel. Its proximity to the airport connected with a walkway was a great advantage.
Angela H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
enjoying

location, service, convinient
7.7
This hotel is conviniently for arrival/departure purposes, as just few minutes walk from airport hall. We just stayed a night there due to our flight is 7am in the morning. A good rest granted there, but No Wifi and no TV programme in the room, may due to discounted price thru internet booking, unless we pay additional fee to obtain it. Meanwhile, Transportation - free shuttle bus or public transport easily find, bus station just opposite the hotel, able to go to mtr station directly, example: bus S1 - Tung Chung mtr station, etc.
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Great

Good Environment, Comfortable
7.7
Karen C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
convenient and commfortable

close to airport, close to airport to city train,shopping nearby
8.7
Great. It was good to be able to relax and know that to checkin for our flight was so close and convenient.
Evan L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Convient quiet and a great view of the airport

convient,airport,quiet
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here as we have been involved in the aviation industry and had a great view of planes landing at Hong Kong airport. What really impressed us was how quiet it was in the room considering we were less than 500 meters from the end of the runway,We were also given a late check out 2pm as our flight was not until 6pm that evening. Everything at this hotel was of a very high standard and would not hesitate to stop here again if we had to fly out of/in to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02