Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5803 reviews

3459 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5803)
Sort by:
Edwina C. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Location of hotel is important

location is important for me; rooms are very comfortable; and when I have upgraded etc, I found the executive lounge excellent!!!
9
Very comfortable. I like to step off my plane and walk a short distance to my hotel without leaving the airport! I would not choose any other hotel now - so convenient when I have 1-2 days between flights between Australia and Europe/Asia. Staff are always friendly, room service is always prompt and efficient and I enjoy walking into the front lobby area after a long flight - tastefully decorated and cheerful.
Report this review
Tien C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2014
Just for lack of Choice

Inside the airport terminal.
4.3
Nothing special, just convenient due to its location.
Report this review
Lin C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Very convenient for business

Location ,
7.3
We stayed there for transmitting,it's very convenient for business trip.
Report this review
Liang F. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2014
The place you never want to be again.

Rough careless and uncomfortable
4
Feel that was a bad choice.
Report this review
Damian F. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2014
Airport Hotel

Airport location
6.7
Ho Hum... its very average... location is its prime asset, other than that... not much to say...
Report this review
Quan M. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2014
overall experience

location location location
5.3
stay is avg,
Report this review
Reza N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Short stay on layover

Good for lay over stay
7.7
5min walk from HKIA airport terminal. Good for business traveller. Hotel room was good. The room price is a bit pricey though...
Report this review
Deng Z. Families with older children China, August 17, 2014
great hotel

location bedding food
10
Report this review
Deng Z. Families with older children China, August 17, 2014
Nice trip

location decor feeling welcomed
10
Report this review
Edmundo A. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2014
GOOD LOCATION IF YOU TRAVEL EARLY IN THE MORNING

VERY NEAR TO HONG KONG AIRPORT, CLEAN AND BIG ROOMS
7.7
GREAT!
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 3459 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02