or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4211 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4211)
Sort by:
She H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Easy access to airport

easy access, shopping , friendly staff
7.7
bathroom shower always have inconsistent water supply , sometimes hot and cold.
Warren M. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2013
A Stay of Transit Convenience

Location, location, location
9
The Regal is extremely close to the arrivals gate, just head behind the Starbucks counter towards the covered walkway. The beddings were super comfy and the bathroom was well appointed. These positives combine to help soften the harsh reality of Hong Kong hotel prices, the Regal is not cheap by any standard. Saving the best until last; the checkout was super efficient and painless with no waiting for maids to check your room or such. Just a quick question at reception and then "goodbye, see you next time", my answer is yes, you'll definitely see me here again when I need to be staying on the Lantau Island section of Hong Kong.
Marie G. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
It did not amaze me. Nothing spectacular.

proximity to the airport, MTR and nothing else!
6.7
The room was clean but there were two instances wherein the electricity went off. I had to re--insert the card keys several times to have it lit. I did not find the bath tub very clean. We were supposed to go to tung chung at City Gate because the hotel had free shuttle service. We requested the attendant to help us. He told us to sit in the lobby and wait for the bus. The bus came and stopped at another place and we missed the last trip to tung chung. When the attendant came back, he told us that we missed the bus and he told us that he was busy roaming around the hotel doing his job. As if it were not his fault that we missed it. It was a good thing that we only stayed in that hotel overnight. Basically, you do not get what you paid for in that hotel.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
walking distance to the airport

walking distance to the airport
6.7
For lay over travelers, this is a most. You can do almost anything at HK airport.
Krzysztof S. Business travelers Poland, August 31, 2013
Comfortable place to stay before long travel

Distance to airport, clean rooms
9
I have rest, find all which I needed before the travel.
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Location isthevery best

Location, loction, Location
10
Excellent. Nothing is better than getting off a 14 hour plane ride and then walking over to the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. Absolutley wonderful. THen the following morning I am alwats refreshed and ready to go.
Hoi S. Couples China, August 30, 2013
very convenient to airport

just next to airport, comfortable
6
If really early morning flight, it is very convenient, just next to the airport. We have breakfast included and it was nice, many food.
Soohock O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Mainly for transit only, staff are rude. No wifi

close to airport, clean and good room.
7
not very enjoyable other than easy access to airport. The staff are very rude and room is too expensive, no internet in room. Only at lobby. Restaurant does serve good breakfast but it is very expensive, better to walk to airport and eat there as there are many good food outlets at the airport. I will only stay in this hotel if I have short business trip in Hong Kong.
Li H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Convenient to airport

good location, conforatbale and less crowd
7.3
next to HK airport and save the time. Good breakfast and nice restaurant. Many choice in airport shopping center and convenient to downtown
Troy H. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2013
Fantastic but be Prepared

directly connected to airport; high quality room; quiet
8.7
I did not receive a voucher indicating I had free breakfast, I would have used it if I had known; in room Internet requires upfront payment but my credit card could not process because I did not tell credit card company I would be travelling; nevertheless, I was able to use the WIFI in the lobby after I had some rest. I was not able to regulate the air conditioner and it was cool in my room. My blanket was somewhat thin but it was fine for me. If there had been two of us, we would have had to snuggle for body heat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04