or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4817 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4817)
Sort by:
Ulle L. Business travelers Estonia, November 12, 2014
Best hotel for transit travellers

Location in the airport
8.7
Gary J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Hotel With A View

I had a Club room with a panoramic view of the airport. Club lounge fantastic for a peaceful breakfast.Hong Kong Central only 20 minutes by train, day return only £8.
9
Very good standard airport hotel. Stayed in a Club level room with breakfast and wireless internet included. Also a very limited free minibar. If your after a view of the airport room 1046 is ideal.
Kai S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Not much choice for late night arrival

nearest to airport location, comfortable bed and big room size
6.3
arriving at mid night and there isn't much choice. However, the in room WIFI is not free, it is chargeable. Free WIFI is only in hotel lobby and of limited minutes. Room size is big and with a bathtub. but the furniture and many things inside look too worn out. Found many hairs in the bathtub. For such price, it is not doing its part of the deal.
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
overnight stay

prompt attention. cleanliness. location
8.3
excellent. for a busy hotel the staff were amazing for speed of check-in/out
Nicholas B. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good for odd hours flight

Location, Cleanliness, Room
7
The location was good as our flight was 7.30am. The clean and comfortable room allows us to have a good rest before our flight
Frank T. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Far exceeded our expectations

5 star customer service ,nothing was too much trouble
9.3
From the moment we arrived the customer service was above and beyond our expectations,we stayed on the 11th floor in one of the executive rooms we booked early and got a great deal.On the evening we arrived we had dinner and drinks in the club room ,food was of a good standard with plenty of choice ,you helped yourself to alcohol as we were very tired this suited us down to the ground.Our room was lovely with a big comfy bed,the shower could have been designed better if i were to nit pick,our breakfast was lovely again plenty of choice and to top off the stay we had a very late flight so the concierge minded our luggage until our return,will stay again and would highly recommend especially the 11th floor
Mayumi M. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2014
Good location

location room
7.7
the location is really nice. Some staff speak English very well
Larry T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Was it worth the money?

Staff, location and good house service
8.3
The stay was good but an expensive hotel like this one could not afford to offer customers free wifi in their rooms. Therefore it is not worth the money.
Shu C. Business travelers China, November 6, 2014
convenient but no wifi

location, quite, big room
7.7
generally good, but will be better if there is free wifi
Jovin N. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2014
room spacious

big, near airport & nice hotel
10
Our flight 7am and being a hotel nearby airport its very convenience for us. The room very big and if you take 1 bedded room, its super super king size..i staying with 2kids so its just nice for us. The room very big..too bad i only stayed 1 day and slept for 5hours only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03