Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4464 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4464)
Sort by:
Martini A. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
very confortable

accesible, very near airport, very near asiaworld
8
very comfortable and easy to access, would definitely book this hotel when attending show in asiaworld convention center
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Trip

Clean, efficient & comfortable
8
Hote; management is good & provide a high quality service to customer.
De L. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
luxry trips

nice cleaning and loyalty, convience
10
convience, confortable and nicely staff were good help
Howard H. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Next to airport, very good breakfast, comfortable and quiet
8.3
No complaints here. Stay was only brief ans suited my requirements.
Nadia M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Connected to the airport, very poor soundproofing

Connected to the airport, very poor soundproofing
6
Hotel is connected to the airport, allows easy access for a day of transit. Very poor sound proofing for the rooms. We could not get a good rest with all the noise around us. Footsteps from room above us could be heard very clearly.
Samuel L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Good but not worth your money

Clean, Expensive, Totally Expensive
5.3
No free internet in the room and everyone has to use internet on the ground floor. This is the transit hotel and not the 5 stars hotels.
Gregory N. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

comfortable, quiet, convenient.
9
The hotel was perfect for a rest between long haul flights. I experienced a medical problem whilst staying there and the staff were extremely helpful in getting me to continue my journey? My only complaint about staying there was not having free access to wifi in my room. I felt that for the cost of the room it should have been included. I also did not find it easy to load onto my computer, I had to phone for assistance. All in all it was a pleasant stay.
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great place to stay for a quick trip to Hong Kong

The Airport location was exactly what I wanted on this trip. The choice of restaurants made dining a pleasure. The room was large, quiet, and well-appointed.
9
My stay was exactly what I wanted - walk to hotel, walk back to airport, without stepping outside. Several high-quality restaurants almost made where to dine a difficult choice! The front-desk staff were very attentive, and their English-speaking ability was superb. Despite being right next to the airport, the rooms were quiet.
Ping C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
convenient,clean and comfortable

for transit passanger-good location,very quiet surrounding and easy check in to flight
9
The hotel is very clean, good location for our purpose of overnight stay for transit. The attendents were very good. Ebglish, Mandrine and Cantoneses were fluently handled. We enjoy our day stay in Regal Airport Hotel.
Gobinath T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Good Hotel

Good, convenient and comfortable
8
Very Good & I've enjoyed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05