Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 6040 reviews

3607 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6040)
Sort by:
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Convenient, spacious, friendly

convenient, spacious, friendly
8
Hotel next to airport. Conceirge provides special airport express train tickets price. Heading to town takes only 30 mins.
Hyun W. Business travelers South Korea, October 23, 2014
One night in Regal

Location. convenient to approach fr airport. good promotion rate.
7.3
Mostly fine. But i found some hair and trash in toilet when checked in. It was quite unpleasant.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Brilliant view

Location clean room helpful staff
10
We stayed here 3 years ago and loved it so we stayed on our way to Australia and on the return trip we asked if we could have the same room on our return journey if possible we checked in to find this had been noted and we had the same room with a great view of the runway we would recommend this hotel
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Convinient for flight transit

Convinient for flight transit
7.3
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2014
3 mins to airport,but the room is a little bit old

near the airport , near the airport, near the airport
8
Kerrie S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Good transit hotel

Connect to airport, good for transit and short stay.
6
Good for transit. Stayed 1 night before flying to Sapporo the next morning.
Eleanor T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Entirely adequate airport hotel

location. that's it.
6
This hotel is pretty dire, except for the fact it's attached to the airport. My assigned room was very smoky - it was made very difficult for me to change rooms, although eventually I did. Food & drink is overpriced, staff are over stretched, and the lobby was full of drunk rather unpleasant men when I was there. The only reason to stay here is because you have a short overnight transit at HKG airport and it's not worth going in to the city. I'd recommend a longer transit and going in to town for a better experience.
Emma M. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Convenient

Walk from my flight to my room, easy place for business meetings and quick access to MTR
9.7
Very professional, convenient, easy two night stay with several meetings in town and at the airport, sizeable room for my home office away from home
Len M. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Business stop over

location thats all
6.3
considering the advertised standard and price of the hotel I thought it was pretty average. The bed wasn't comfortable which in my opinion is the major thing in an airport hotel, there was no mini bar in the room to quickly grab a snack. As I got in late and had an early flight in the morning I didn't want to wait for room service. There was no coffee or sugar in the room just green tea. With a mass of people checking out in the morning there was only one reception staff on the desk.
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Convenient hotel

Clean, convenient and retaurant
7.7
Acceptable price
Previous page 791 - 800 of 3607 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom (meeting - classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting- Executive Conference Centre (boardroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill  interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (U-shaped setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Garden kids playground frontRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Meeting PackageRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Cafe Aficionado Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Executive Conference Centre (classroom setting)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar interior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Deluxe SuiteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom -Grand Ballroom (Wedding)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Superior room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool - IndoorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge private room overview Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prayer RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya New InteriorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill (dining)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Prime Deluxe KingRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport Izakaya -interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar foodRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Atlas Room (Dinner Set Up)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill beer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Executive Club Floor RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room - Executive Room night shotRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room theatre setting (ECC)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Yoga RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Double bed or Family Room for four personsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B China Coast Bar  Grill wineRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - F&B Rouge interiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rooms - Superior Room (Twin Bed)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05