Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4493 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Sek M. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
NICE HOTEL WILL STAY THERE AGAIN

CLEAN, DIFFERENT FOOD AVAILABLE, NEAR TO AIRPORT
9.7
Happy that I have chosen Regal Airport Hotel for my stay in Hong Kong. It is a very Clean and nice Hotel. It is within walking distance to Airport. They have different food available. Will stay there again for my next visit.
Sarah H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
ideal transit hotel

Entrance to hotel lobby can be accessed from j
9.3
Matthew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Great location for the airport

LOcation, room size, pool
7.7
You'd really only stay here for the airport, but very convenient, large rooms, friendly staff and a pool.
Chan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
convenince

clean, big room, right next to airport
8
fair big room, right next to HK airport, with fair price
Wai L. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
nice & quiet

easy access to airport
6.7
Wai L. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
walking distance to airport

easy access to airport
7
Ryan G. Business travelers Canada, October 18, 2013
Great airport hotel.

Very close to airport, clean, big room.
8.7
I needed to stay over night so I could catch an early flight. Hotel was clean, check in was quick, and check out was even faster. Perfect hotel for the purpose.
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Not 5 STARS

5 minutes walk to Airport check in counter.
7
Sharon Y. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Perfect location for catching an early flight

Great location for the airport, clean room, good airconditioner
7.7
The hotel is very well-location within walking distance from the international arrival area. It is a perfect hotel for an early flight the next morning. Although the hotel rate is a bit high for someone like me staying for only 8 hours but travellers do not need to take a cab to get to their hotel esp if one needs to get the airport at early hours of the morning. It is an ideal hotel for an overnight stay if one is transitting between HongKong to other destinations...
Edward T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Room was an ice box

location, spa, airport access
7
Been there many times. Its a high use hotel but housekeeping does a good job keeping this as clean as possible. With such high use u expect things frayed around the edges. My one issue is that when I entered the room the aircom was full speed causing the room to be an ice box...I mean really freezing. I asked how to warm the room. I was told there is no way except to turn off the aircon. It took hours for the room to be half way comfortable. They also charge high fees for every device u use for the iinternet. Finlly, they have wasted the bar area which should be a place to go. i went for drink and a lite meal. The bar looks like a storage area and the bar tender was in fact busy unpacking boxes i stead of focusing on customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02