or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Expensive, slow check-in/out

Location, location, location
7
Expensive, slow check in/out, small room, expensive internet.
Betty W. Families with young children Macau, August 10, 2013
Good location

Clean, convenient and comfortable
7
Filipa S. Families with young children Portugal, August 10, 2013
Perfect for connecting flights

Location; Staff; Room amenities
9
Regal is perfect for transit travelers who just want to rest before a connecting flight. We arrived late at night and they had our room ready for us instantly and were extremely helpful at both check-in and check-out. Room service was fast, good and reasonably priced. Perfect!
Shuk K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Just a few mins walk from airport. Slow Check-In.

Nice view of airport runway and ocean. Quiet room.
6.7
Owen B. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Convenient, but that's about it!

Proximity to airport, proximity to other transportation, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel is clean but overpriced. It's 2013 - who still charges for internet access?
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Convience

Good location easy access airport, friendly staff
10
Each time I have next day flight I always select this hotel.. Very convience, and good spa, good restaurant
Cathryn S. Families with young children Canada, August 9, 2013
Short but wonderful stay

It was just steps away from the airport and we could easily access through a bridge. We got an upgrade to a suite on the Club room. The room was quiet even the planes were landing right next to us.
9
We landed at 11:05 p.m. and was able to check in at the hotel by 11:45 p.m. even with a short wait for our luggage. The convenience of walking over to the hotel from the arrival hall was a great advantage. At the time of check in, all Superior rooms were sold out and the hotel was running a high occupancy, we were lucky enough to have been upgraded a one-bedroom suite on the Club floor located on the 12th floor which is a non smoking floor as well. The room was amazingly big with a living room, dining area and 2 separate toilets. The room was clean and spacious but only thing was the bad smell of cigarette in the bathroom in which I hated most. Even I tried to spray something to cover the smell but it just won't go away. The king sized bed was huge and could comfortably fit the 3 of us. The only thing I want to mention is that there were not many TV channels to choose from and amazingly I could not find any local channels, not even the local free ones....say TVB, ATV and so on. We therefore had no choice but to watch NHK, CNN and so on which has no local news at all. It was also quite a nuisance while operating the TV, so many buttons but nothing to watch. The washroom itself was quite old and the lighting inside was quite dull. We even had a crakded glass on the sink area. The jacuzzi itself was quite old and small and water spashed out when it was turned on even it was only half full. The shower cubicle was flooded after a shower, the drains were blocked and took quite a while for the water to go away. We only had one big towel for three of us to use. Well, I did not want to bother to get another one coz it was very late already. My only dissatisfactions would only be at the bathroom. The room rate from Agoda was also the best rate I got. I tried to call the hotel directly to book but their price were more expensive and they even asked me to book online at Agoda instead.
Chi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
It is a wonderful experience in Hong Kong

Clean, easy access to the Airport, professional staff
8
Lau P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Convenient, clean, friendly and efficient

Convenience to airport and town.
8.7
Room service food rather poor quality and not value for money. Small bowls of soup that tasted like it came out of a can. Arrabiata spaghetti very disappointing.
Jimmy C. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Located Next to Airport

Airport Hotel, a good rest before next journey
8.7
It is a Airport Hotel come with a price. Good nice comfortable room with all the things that traveller would expect. It is also a very busy hotel and there is always a shortage of front desk staffs. Waited for more than 20 mins to check-in and the staffs were not exactly providing the anticiapted smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04