or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Monica L. Business travelers South Africa, October 29, 2013
Dissapointed

Location, shuttle to shopping centre
5.7
Dissapointing. We were expecting a much better room -the hotel is suppose to be 5 star. The bathroom was not very nice, the bath plug didn't work. No free internet. Compare to other hotels in Hong kong that is much cheaper it is really not worthwhile, the only good thing about it is it's location and the free shuttle bus to shopping centres.
Roger M. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Very convenient hotel and location

The location, staff friendliness and room service
8
My stay was excellent. Very friendly staff and excellent location and transportation.
Kananuch W. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2013
good transportation

convenient clean friendly
6
Mai V. Business travelers Japan, October 27, 2013
Great stay between the transit

location, airport, late check out
7
We are on a businee trip but also had a 8 months old baby with us. Stayed under the Executive Club,great thing was we could check out anytime before 6pm. Our flight was 7:30pm, so got check out around 5pm. almost like stayed there nearly two days. We couldn't use the executive lounge with our son, but we could bring some food to our room. Used the gym & kids play room also. we will definitely stay again a night before we need to catch a flight to Australia.
Liqin N. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Airport hotel, no wifi, good for transit

Close to airport
6.7
The only Airport hotel, no wifi, good for transit only.
Stephen C. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Very clean and comfortable rooms

Location, location, location to the airport. Can't get any closer. Just an 8 iron for the airport to the hotel.
8.7
Steve G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Easy airport access ,
7.3
Tung M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Convenient and Reasonably Good Service

Convenient and Reasonably Good Service
6
Check in was not super fast but was quite reasonable and everything was in order. We had a very nice room and a very good night's sleep before continuing our journey.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Typical airport hotel

Good for transit or early flight
8.3
Had an early flight so booked a room for the previous night. No surprises just convenient. Dinner buffet is excellent value for money.
Minaz H. Business travelers India, October 25, 2013
Overpriced Hotel but Great Location.

location, location, location
8
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight from Hong Kong airport. A few flaws in this hotel - the entire room has only 1 plug to plug in your phone, or laptop or any other gadget and that is away from the bed on the table by the window. Also, the room does not have an adaptor for foreign chargers. This is also one of the few hotels in the world where you still have to pay for internet access - and the access is per device ie. if you want to use your laptop and your phone for internet, you will pay twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02