or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3851 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3851)
Sort by:
Lai K. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2013
Convenient and comfort.

Large room, comfort bed, clean and quiet surrounding.
8.3
There are so many choices of breakfast at the near by airport restaurants other then those in the hotel.It's easy to go any where from the hotel by walking to the bus terminal beside the airport,or take the hotel shuttle.My husband and I found it so convenient when flown in and out.
Shuwen Y. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2013
nice

food\room\surround
10
Yang L. Families with young children China, May 31, 2013
Nice location

Close to airport , large room, clean beddings
8
Good
Jill L. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Convenience, comfort, value for money
8.3
Lucylia R. Business travelers Germany, May 29, 2013
poor room and unfriendly staff, bed was very poor.

next to the airport, easy to access to public transport.
4
Very poor service. When we checked out, at least 50 hotel guests waiting to be served but only 2 staffs worked at the counter. I had to rush to the airport and tried to talk to one of the staff if I could drop off my key somewhere as we did not have any extra bill from the mini bar. The girl was so unfriendly. She did not even look at me when I talked to her nicely. If not for the location, I will never like to stay at such a poor hotel. Really one of the worst hotels I ever stayed. I will definitely not recommend any friends to stay there.
Margot L. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
An overnight stay at an airport hotel

The Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong is a useful stopover hotel for travellers wanting a break between flights. It is a short walk from the airport arrivals area. The room is small but comfortable.
6.3
It was a place to stay overnight between flights. It had a bed, a desk, a phone, a small couch, a very small bathroom, tea and coffee-making facilities - but no free wi-fi in the room, which I think should be provided by all modern hotels. I arrived in the lobby from the airport in a wheelchair but the room I was allocated was about as far away from the lobby as it could have been. I had to take the lift up to the 8th floor and then take an escalator up to the 9th floor and then limp my way along a very long passage, almost to the end, to find my room.
Leilanie Y. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Easy and fast access to the airport

Fast check-in, easy communication and convenient access to HKIA
7.3
No free wifi in the room, you have to pay addt'l HK$120 for a 24hr net connection. But if you just want to check emails and other estuff, free wifi use for 1hr is available at the lobby, fast too. I booked at this hotel because of my early flight, for us not to be late for it. You wouldn't even notice the sounds of airplanes when sleeping. I will not hesitate to book again.
Ian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Conveniently placed hotel

closeness to airport, high quality rooms, good executive lounge
7.3
Jessica T. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Convenient, modern and clean

Connected to airport
7.7
Paul D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Overnight, convenient and efficient

Staff, location, cleanliness
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04