or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4725 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4725)
Sort by:
David U. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Airport convenience unsurpassed

Close proximity to arrival area of airport. Several kiosk styled places to eat in terminal if you don't want to spend hotel prices. Fast, efficient, and English speaking staff at reception.
9.3
What's to say. We flew from BKK_HKG and arrived around 6p. Our departure flight for San Francisco did not leave until the following day at noon. We checked in hotel as quickly as possible, dropped our luggage on the floor and hopped the airport express train into town. Wife had never been to HK before and we were able to make it to the "peak" via the tram and down to the wharf where we caught the ferry to The Kowloon side. We walked around for a bit to check the views, grabbed a bite to eat and drink and do some browsing, all before catching the late train (around midnite) back to the airport. After quick showers, we were off to a comfortable nights rest. We didn't even unpack until the morning.
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Large room, very clean, comfortable bed.
8
Chiang C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
IMPROVED FROM MY LAST STAY

CLOSE TO AIRPORT, SLIGHTLY CLEANER THIS TIME, EFFICIENT
6.3
THIS STAY HAS IMPROVED SLIGHTLY FROM MY LAST STAY. I CONSIDER THIS STAY, THE HOTEL ROOM IS MUCH CLEANER AND THE WALKWAY IS ALSO BETTER.
Mak V. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Hotel was centrally located

Location, Convenience, Standard Features
6
Centrally located for travellers, especially when you have an early flight to catch the next day. Room is standard, a bit old and worn out. Hotel should think about doing some upgrades. One of the room smells like smoke even thou it's clearly stated it's a non smoking room.
Steve C. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Great location close to the airport

Location to the airport, clean rooms, good food
8
Eddie N. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Just besides the Airport

Locations locations locations
8.3
Great
Helen M. Families with older children New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Very convenient

location, comfortable and clean
9
Unfortunately to short as our room was beautiful. Very convenient to airport.
Tin S. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
A hotel which I would love to return again

Good service. Free shuttle bus to citygate. Close proximity to airport.
10
Received good service when I check into the hotel. Efficient as the bellboy sent up my luggages within 5 minutes of entering the room. The size of the room and bathroom was alot bigger than expected. Good location as the hotel is connected to the airport, that makes it really convenient for travellers especially those who have flights to catch in the oddest timing. Hotel also provides free shuttle bus services to and fro the mall nearby (citygate outlets). Pity my stay here was too short, would love to explore all the other hotel facilities. Definitely will be returning to this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again! Highly recommended.
Lily K. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Airport hotel

Near airport, free shuttle bus, friendly services
5.3
Good stay in this hotel, but the room price so expensive, room not big but small, no internet in room, this hotel near to airport and easy access to airport.
Yaw L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
superbs room

easily, convenience and value
8.7
no other issues, I am very satisfied on their services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08