Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5230 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5230)
Sort by:
Elena L. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2014
overnight stay for next day flight

right at the airport, hotel room, good reception desk
9.7
good - walked right into hotel upon arrival- pleasant accommodations.. good room service...
Lok W. Families with older children Macau, February 5, 2014
Airport Hotel

Adjacent to the airport, Good Customer Service & Efficient Check in
7.3
The location of the hotel is within walking distance to the airport, very convenient! The check in process was fast and the room was upgraded. The facilities and spaces in the bathroom is outdated. The size of TV is Okay and the beds are not bad. I hoped there might be an upgrade in all areas.
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, February 5, 2014
Effcient and convenient.

Location. Room. Professional service.
7.7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and always good service with nice and clean rooms. Had top pay USD 500++ this time due to Chinese New Year. A bit stiff but had no choice.
Yin Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Very big room

Walking distance to HK international airport.
8.3
It was a great stay. You should consider this hotel if you have a very early flight. It's walking distance to the airport. There is an indoor bridge that connect the hotel to the airport. It's only less than 10 mins walk. We tried the buffet at the hotel, and a lot of varieties of food were served. The quality was really good too.
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Value for money

next to airport. bellboy are nice, great breafast
10
Confortable and clean room.awesome location with accessibility to shopping and food . Hotel front desk and corceige are well trained and efficient .
Frank F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
so close to the terminal

location, room size, and friendly
8
I stay here a lot. Its a really nice place, its 2 min walk from the terminal entrance . Easy to check in. Nice hot shower. Room is a little stained and worn out but cozy and there is a nice flat screem TV . The hotel is centrally located. Close to everything at the airport or in the City. Very close to the MRT train and Busses which is a plus. I wanted to check out the pool , but to get to it you must walk thru the Mens locker room which appeared to be a gay hangout and many gay men standing around wearing only a towel giving you looks LOL I ran out and skipped the pool. The workout gym is nice though.
Huang J. Families with young children China, February 4, 2014
good place for transfer in HongKong, clean

good place for transfer in HongKong, clean
8
Liang C. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2014
Good place to stay for a short stopover in HK

Airport, airport, airport
7.3
Landed in Hong Kong international airport at 9pm and leave on 11am flight in 3 days. This hotel is a perfect choice if you do not want the hustle on ground transport in HK. Just a few minutes walk from the terminal and you are in the room. Room is quite large in Hong Kong standards. But quite poor sound proof, can hear people talking in the corridor clearly.
Loganathan R. Couples India, February 4, 2014
Decent Stay

close to airport, access to public transportation, decent rooms
6.3
We stayed a night on our way to Cambodia and picked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. The hotel is right at the edge of the terminal 1 and there is a sky bridge that takes right to the hotel and was very convenient. We did not attempt trying the food since there were good options in the airport itself. This hotel is huge with thousands of rooms which lead to long check-in/check-out time. Nothing to brag about the rooms, it was adequate for a night. The toiletries were not adequate for 2 people and we saw this issue on our return trip too. The sleep quality was not bad, the room was quiet and AC was functioning. Price was high but I guess this is acceptable to HK standards. Overall a decent stay and I would not mind staying again if I have a time between transits.
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Overall experience was excellent . No major issues

next to airport. bellboy are nice, great breafast
10
We highly recommend this hotel to our friends. The only setback is; there is no queue system for guests when they are checking in or out. Some of the front desk staff are not friendly at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04