or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4215 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4215)
Sort by:
Peter N. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Walk from the terminal

clean,convienent anr great airport hotel
8.3
Excellent and zero aircraft noise and we looked directly over the airport
Wingty T. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Walking distance from hotel to airport

Nice location; clean hotel; right next to the airport
8
Katie B. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Great hotel, super location & excellent service

Location, new design, brilliant staff
9.7
Superb hotel, walking distance from Terminal 1, fast check-in & lovely rooms. Would highly recommend.
Ferry C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great hotel for transit

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
We were stopping over at HKG on our way to Chicago. Spent one full day at HKG Disney which is quite close to the airport. Regal Airport hotel was just perfect for us. It takes about 50 minutes from Hong Kong airport to downtown hotel. But it only takes about 10 minutes to Regal Airport hotel. The room is quite spacious. Bed is very comfortable. We had a quality sleep after having fun in Disney for a whole day long. Woke up fresh on the next day, no need to rush since we were at the airport already. Enjoyed our time for breakfast, packing our bag, and then ready for check-in. It was a great and refreshing experience staying at Regal Airport Hotel.
Khoon H. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Convenient stay , if need to fly next morning

next to airport
5.3
Nothing great, service not great, no room wifi for business traveller, not cheap. This is a hotel for you if you need to catch an early morning flight. If you have time, this is not a hotel for you as the price is steep and you can get better and cheaper hotels in the city.
Ting Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
good hotel

food is good, on foot from airport, good swimming pool
8
It is a good hotel. Remember to check in earlier because sometimes there are too many travellers especially those from mainland China who are very annoying. Then enjoy the swimming pool and sauna facility. Be careful to make full use of the locker inside the changing room because those people will take away your belongings like slippers and towel.
Ulziibayar T. Families with young children Mongolia, August 5, 2013
Not to bad

Location location location
7.3
Our room was very old no shower at all. Also room was very small, everything was old. Too expensive. Nothing special. Hotel charged for Internet and local call. It was teribble. Wouldn't stay again.
Joey L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Could have been better.

Location, Location & Location.
6.3
Check-in was kinda slow, due to crowd, front desk guy was really nice and helpful, but can't say the same for the rest of the staff, especially those at the biz center, she muttered thank you without eye contact, I thought that was really rude! Paid for wifi in room but connection was terrible. When I said I wasn't gonna pay for it, they attempted to boost the connection, at 1030pm. In the end I still didn't pay cos it still didn't work. The only good thing about this hotel: LOCATION, it's connected to the airport via sheltered linkway.
Petra B. Solo travelers Hungary, August 4, 2013
HK International Airport can be reached by foot

good located to the airport, silent rooms, comfortable room
7.3
Hotel is good located to the airport, so to catch a connection flight is very comfortable from here. Free WIFI available at the reception, for WIFI in the room you have to pay. Actually I wanted to pay for the internet in the room, but the signal was very poor, so I just simple let it... There are different restaurants in the first floor, but you can also try the restaurants at the airport, some of them are cheaper. Swimmingpool is available, but nothing special, would not suggest for longer stay. Hotel is far away from the city center, but you can reach for HKD 100 by MTR.
Haihua Q. Couples China, August 4, 2013
A just-so-so experience

Service is Ok, breakfast is sound, multi-lang staff
8
I booked the deluxe twin room, and was asked whether would mind a double room in SPA district, I said is Ok however later found it was not as expected: first, the room has a never-open window; second, too bad sound block that I can easily hear the bath act upstairs and adjacent,; third, the SPA district seems especially assigned to allocate later comers, so after I entered my room at 1 am, at 2 and 3 am I was woke up by other later comers near my room, you know how I feel when next day I had my faint head and accompany my wife to play in Disney - I won't have it happen again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05