Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Nathan O. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
next to the airort

location, clean room, nice staff
7.3
nice staff, stayed there because of early flight, direct access to the airport
Jaime N. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
easy access to airport, good for short stay

convenient, easy access to airport
6.3
Was just OK, not too good, not too bad. A little dissapointed they didn't have Wifi in room. Shouldn't all hotels now (especially such an expensive one - compared to city hotels) have wifi included? Charging me daily rates for wifi (which is rather high imho). Good for short stay, overnight flight etc, or if you plan to go to AsiaWorld Expo, this is a good choice.
Kenneth C. Business travelers Fiji, September 28, 2013
Average

Location near airport; very helpful IT staff; comfortable bed
7
- Was only there for less then 24 hours. - Had problems with the TV not working,which was sorted out the next morning, - Had problems connecting on internet, took more then an hour, but IT staff was very couteous and helpful in sorting the problem out - Very comfortable bed - Due to the short time on transit, was not able to experience the other facilities in the hotel - Location is ideal for transiting passengers, esp when ariving quite late at night from pverseas. - The check out took a long time..had to wait for about 30mins before I was served
Janete A. Families with older children Brazil, September 28, 2013
This hotel is inside to the Hong Kong airport

location, fast internet
8.3
we spent a night in this hotel, because our flight was to early next day, so great location for this purpose. It was clean and the staff was very efficient. In Hong Kong airport you can find restaurants, shops and entertainment. It was a nice stay. I will stay there again!
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Expensive but convenient for stopover

Access to the airport
8.3
I chose this hotel for a one night stopover between flights. Its location makes it the obvious choice for that, if rather expensive. As advertised, it is directly connected to the airport terminal via an enclosed walkway. The rooms are large and comfortable, with TV, minibar and tea/coffee making facilities. Near reception there was a wifi area, which I did not try. There seemed to be wired and wireless Internet connections in the room but the suggested ID and password did not work for me. I did not bother trying to resolve the problem, just waited until I was back in the airport, where there is free wifi. I did not try the restaurants, guessing they would be unnecessarily expensive. Again, I just used those in the airport. You are paying for the location but, for the price, you also expect good service. Generally I found that ok but check-in was terribly slow - I must have queued for 20 minutes. My check-out at 6am was quick but that may be an issue too at busier times. I would stay there again if I was tired after a long flight and did not want the bother of travelling into the city. The alternative of taking a taxi to a different hotel would not work out much cheaper. If less tired, I would take the excellent MTR into the city.
Siew M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Convenient

Friendly,efficient staff
9.3
Good,convenient as we need catch very early flight
Feng L. Business travelers China, September 26, 2013
very convenience for taking off the flight

close to airport, big room, nice facility
8
stayed many times, felt so good, will stay again if need
Karin B. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
great at airport

location location location
6
Great location easy to get to free wifi and bar bottom gloor great
Lin Y. Couples Taiwan, September 25, 2013
convenient

convenient. near airport
7.3
Lyn L. Business travelers China, September 25, 2013
Nice luxury airport hotel

comfortable, good services, convenient
9.3
Nice luxury airport hotel, comfortable lobby bar that provides free wifi. Good option for business travelers, though very expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06