Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5800 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5800)
Sort by:
Alvyn Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
as expected

location
5.3
Report this review
Ng R. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Room size is better than city rooms.

Near airport, citygates. Attentive staff. Room is big.
8.7
Excellent, room with runway view and were given an upgrade to 2 queen beds when I booked a triple room.
Report this review
Jeok N. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Comfortable but spotty wi,fi

Cleanliness , comfort and relaxation
7.3
Fulfilled our need to be close to the airport. Easy to find food.
Report this review
Sandra A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Efficient, lovely bed.

Easy access to airport. Helpful staff. Good English skills of staff.
8
For this price of hotel I do not expect to hear every sound of flushing, turning on of taps, shower water sound from, apparently every room around me. Very noisy and unpleasant. The lights would not go out next to the bathroom area and I had to call staff to deal with it when I was already undressed for bed. Staff came quickly but what did he do??? He reached up and manually unscrewed two light bulbs. That is not the proper method for turning off of lights. Internet was not free in the room. There was mould inside the fridge. Had I paid much less, I would not mention these issues, but at 1100 RMB I expect high standards.
Report this review
Carol J. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
A very helpful staff

Staff location amenties
9
Great will stay again helpful staff great location,lots of actives,great restaurant and amenties
Report this review
Jonathan P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Maximum convenience for teh airport

Location, location, location
8
It was fine. I was rather surprised that wi fi is chargeable.
Report this review
Chelsey N. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Not enough staff

clean new comfy
8
Report this review
Jennifer W. Families with older children New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Convenient, reliable quality

At the airport, executive club benefits, good leisure facilities
9.7
Very enjoyable stay. The Executive Club is well worth the additional cost. Great place for a stopover.
Report this review
Tong L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfort

At airport Convenient Comfort
8.7
Excellent and most convenient, especially if you have an early flight.
Report this review
Shiou Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 21, 2014
Very pleasant stay.

Super speedy check-in. All staff were friendly. Very clean room.
9.3
I was attending a convention at the AsiaWorld-Expo. This is the fantastic hotel to fit the purpose. It is just a short walk from the airport terminal, and is only one MTR station away from the Expo building. The airport is the home. Getting sim cards from a few telco, food, simple necessities are all within reach in the airport. In particular, choices of food are wide. I was happy enough to stick to my 拉面 at Crystal Jade, which is cooked in soup and with none of the oily deep fried stuff added. If you would like to sweat a bit, walk instead of taking the MTR ride from the airport building to the Expo building. Just go into Terminal 2 Building, and keep asking at every friendly service counter for direction to walk to Expo. It took 7 minutes to start walking in the non-airconditioned sheltered walkway to reach the West entrance of Expo. There are several cafes and also restaurants in Expo offering simple but "balanced" diet. Servings of rice, vegetables and meat are all too generous. The amount of cooking oil used is generous too. Every staff we came across in Regal Airport Hotel was friendly and helpful. The check-in speed was the fastest I had ever encountered. Impressive indeed. The efficiency of service and good infrastructure made everything smooth-sailing.
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 3458 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01