or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4830 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4830)
Sort by:
Larry T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
The hotel was convenient accessing the airport

location, location and location
5.3
The location was great but the hotel was just so so. If I have another choice I will not use this hotel again. Cleaning charts were all over the hallway, and worst of all no free internet for customer. Grand it there is free WiFi in the lounge but it is only for a 2 hour period and who wants to sit in public to go online. I sure do not want to do that. Bottomline is it did not worth the money.
Vilma A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
Close to airport

Inside airport compound, clean and comfortable
8
We were updated to a larger room with a nice view, bed, pillows and beddings are comfortable and new. Room is clean and smells good. Mc donald at the airport is just few meters away.
Wulan A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
not so good

at the airport
7
We booked the hotel via Agoda for 2 nights with 2 separate reservation (each reservation for 1 night); when we checked-in, I checked-in for 2 nights of those 2 reservations made; at the 2nd day, we walked around Hong Kong up to 11 pm, but when we got back to the hotel, the room was locked and we could not enter the room by the same card, it was very late and we all so tired, I have to get down to the reception lobby to ask on what seems to be the problem, and they gave me a new card to access. The room was not makeup as our requested and was still very messed up. It was quite disappointing.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Connected to HK airport via linkway, convenient

Clean, comfortable rooms. Connected to airport
7
Plesant one night stay. Good base hotel to tour around Lantau Island. Free shuttle bus to and fro to Citygate outlet mall at Tung Chung
Cynthia W. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Easy, efficient for those in transit & great staff

Attentive staff, great location, efficient
8.3
The local was fantastic for those who are in transit, it is literally 5 minute walk from the departure gate. Check in and out was extremely easy and efficient. We had problems with wifi in our room and within 10 minutes someone was at our room fixing the problem - great efficient and friendly service. Room service food was a bit average but this was fine as their spa and service was fantastic! Great hotel for someone in transit.
Vivien N. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel

Convenient for early/ late flights
8
We were dead tired after a midnight flight and with 2 young sleeping kids, Regal airport hotel was the perfect hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the hugh room and beds and we sleep like a log upon check in early morning all the way till noon...
Susan D. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Very Convienient - great spa

spa and location
7
Poor check in service for the amount of people checking in. Process took to long and wait was 1/2 hr.
Lyn L. Business travelers China, December 1, 2013
Convenient, comfortable

Location, service, lobby bar
8.7
Regal Airport Hotel is a good option when we land in HK Airport and miss the last airport ferry back to mainland China. Book on Agoda is much cheaper than Regal's official website. Nice hotel, good service!
Io K. Solo travelers Portugal, November 30, 2013
Choice of NO CHOICE

No wifi, slow service & PRICY
6.3
This was the second time I stayed there, no difference against my first stay at the beginning of this year! No FREE wifi nowadays in such hotel especially for biz ppl, what shame! Check-in time gonna be lined forever and ever! Condition of the hotel was like an antique place thou, "worth-for-money" will never be applied for such oldies place.
Karen L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Close to airport

Location, staff, shuttle to city gate
6.3
Room was average but very convenient to airport. Shuttle was free to city gate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07