Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5802 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5802)
Sort by:
Marisa L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, quiet, relaxing

Very clean, excellent room amenities, easy access to the airport
8
My stay is very relaxing & comfortable,I was able to sleep good in the comfortable soft bed. The room is in perfect condition, very cozy and it has everything I need. Though my stay is very short because I have to fly the next day,I found this hotel to be very good.I was able to eat in 1 of the restaurant(The China Coast Bar & Grill)since it's a very late dinner & the only 1 open @ the time of my arrival, it's good but too pricey.I can't comment on the pools, gym & other hotel amenities since I have not used them.
Report this review
Seng W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfortable room & friendly staff
8
Good airport view from the room .
Report this review
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
convenient and comfortable

pool, executive services
7
Pleasant & comfortable
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Wonderful stay from start to finish.

The location, ease of check-in, amazing to transfer to the airport.
8.7
From checking in after a drive from mainland China to leaving after a fabulous breakfast, our transition from a work year in mainland China to vacation was enhanced by staying here. Every person with whom we had contact, was more than personable. Staying on the Executive Floor is a must for any traveler who wants quiet, personal service, and wonderful food.
Report this review
Yeongeun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2014
Quit plesent place

Clean location fast respond
9
I made late checkout don't know about the food but place was just sticked with airport and quit place to spend a night
Report this review
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Clean. Right next to the airport

Location. Cleanliness. Big room
7
I stayed in their deluxe hotel and I'd say that the room is quite big and the cleanliness is acceptable. The hotel's big so I was given a room too far from the lift and it'll take you 3,5mins to walk to and from the lift. The service I got is mostly good. But I hope that everyone in the team can we speak and understand English well. The selection of food is superb but pricey. It is a walking distance to/from the airport so you can never be scared in catching up with your flight. My room is nice and the pillows and mattress and comforter are soft. I will recommend this hotel to business travelers whose clients are just around the airport.
Report this review
Robert C. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Easy stay

dining shopping great staff
9.3
very comfortable
Report this review
Wayne K. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Nice & Comfy

Good Service for Executive Floor, Good Room, Located just beside Terminal
8.3
Report this review
Min L. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
Quite nice experience

Nice food, quiet room, convenient.
8.7
Report this review
Min L. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
Nice

Nice food, quiet room, convenient
8.7
Good experience
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 3458 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08