Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5801 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5801)
Sort by:
Qian S. Couples China, November 23, 2015
Perfect location for an early flight

Location, environment, shuttle bus
8.3
Perfect choice for catching an early flight. There is also shuttle bus every half an hour to the biggest shopping outlet Citygate. Overall satisfactory except that the staff didn't give a wake up call as promised.
Report this review
Chang S. Couples China, November 22, 2015
Staffs were pretty approachable and friendly!

The location, room size and the staff!
8.3
It was a fantastic two nights stayed at Regal Airport Hotel. Staffs are very friendly and approachable. They even remembered your name. As we did early check-in but the room wasn't ready yet, so one of their staff, Dennis Ong, said that he already asked people to clean the room however, we have to wait for an hour then can check-in. Dennis even provide alternative and suggested that we may go for sight seeing first and come back later. We only check in at the evening and when Dennis saw us, he could remember my name and addressed me by my name. He is every friendly and approachable. Great service. Staffs at the luggage storing area also very helpful. They even approach to us before we reach there. Good service overall!
Report this review
Will T. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
Solid option at HKIA

Location, Array of F&B Options, Early Check In
8
Report this review
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, November 22, 2015
location

location
6
Report this review
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2015
My review

Located near airport
9
1 night stay, very good fitness center
Report this review
Steven L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Just convenient

Location, room spacious, nice lobby
6.7
It was just a transit for one night stay. The hotel was just situated next to the HK International Airport and within 5 minutes walking distance. Very convenient for late check in guest like us. Lobby is big & nice decorate. Room was spacious too. Overall it's nothing special and it's pricey.
Report this review
Ivan K. Couples Canada, November 21, 2015
Highly suggest hotel

Good service, good hotel, walking distance to Airport..
9.7
I am so happy to stay in the hotel, got free upgrade. The hotel is very nice, and the front desk service is very good. Only the hotel is closed to airport so it is far away to city. Good for us to go airport without any concern of traffic.
Report this review
Liezl Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2015
satisfied customer

Proximity to the airport, classy, good bed
8
Very satisfied. They even allowed us to extend hours for late check out . And I would like to commend Mr. Neil a supervisor who was very accommodating to pu needs
Report this review
Ochura J. Business travelers China, November 13, 2015
Great Hotel for Transit Travellers

Directly connected to the Hong Kong International Airport
8.3
Report this review
Chien H. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2015
Regal hotel review

Comfort, cleanliness, location
7.7
Pleasant, comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 3458 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06