or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5234 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5234)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2015
good

place is good, food so yummy, good service
10
very good
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Luxe hotel in airport

inside the airport, multiple restaurants, 5 star quality
10
Amazing hotel, beautiful design, ultra luxe, located inside the airport is convenient, multiple restaurants, nice bar lounge with live music
Clive N. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
A rather disappointing experience.

The close proximity to airport arrivals and departures. The breakfast bar. The foyer.
5.7
Not a good experience. There was an unacceptably long delay to check in due to too few staff at reception. The plugs in the bath and basin did not work. In fact I had to repair the basin plug myself in order to shave. The decor in our room was tired and shabby and the room had only one accessible electric socket.
Bertha S. Families with older children Mexico, February 20, 2015
very convenient, the food is good but the service

location, clean, easy stay
7.7
It was very good, the hotel is always very clean, but I notice that the staff was not so friendly specially in reception and the restaurant with the buffet. Yet, I would definetly stay again and again because it is very convenient and clean.
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
heaven sent at midnight

location comfort service
10
Having been bumped off the last flight the hotel gave the comfort and service I needed
Zeev D. Business travelers Israel, February 18, 2015
Best AirPort hotel in Homg Kong

Undercover Walking distance to check in, very large room,
10
I just stay overnight, room is clean, my reservation was without breakfast so you can find many restorunts at the airport
Abraham K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Great airport location, but high rates

Easy location, only
6.7
Convenient
Frank H. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2015
Airport Hotel with high inhouse noise level

Location. Life music bar/restaurant in GF. Short check-in time.
7.3
Woke up twice from noise from neighbors taking shower. That noise was louder than the noise of landing jets. Found an worn polo shirt of the previous resident behind the sofa. What did housekeeping do? Or better: didn't do?
John L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Convenience is the Key

1) Location to airport
8.3
We only stayed at the Regal Hotel for a few hours, as we were flying on to another city. However, we were disappointed to find out that we had to pay extra for Wifi, AND, they did not even give us the password when we checked in. I had to come back to the front desk and stand in line again, just to get the password. The hotel looks dated. This is one that we would not return to, even if it is convenient to the airport. There are better choices nearby.
Genevieve V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Convenient for layovers, but that's all

location, convenience, quiet
6.3
I only stayed there because I had a layover in Hong Kong and an early departure the next morning. Staying there enabled me to stow my bags for free on arrival and then go into the city to explore, before coming back to sleep. I had to wait quite a while to check in and out. This hotel's only real advantage is its location. Even with Agoda deals, it's super expensive, and it doesn't have much personality or any special amenities for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04