or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4813 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4813)
Sort by:
Brent K. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
Expensive but convenient

Location ,& 24 gym
8
Nice bed & good bathroom . TV ok . Expensive but one must pay for this location , & not having to deal with taxis ect. when your dead tired.
Dianne C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 23, 2013
great solution for a layover

handy to the airport
6.3
i stayed here because i had an overnight lay over at the airport, the best solution to solve this issue
Joanna J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
Fun for solo travelers

Location, Sightseeing, People
8
Chan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
comfortable and value for money

nearest to the airport, comfortable and affordable room for transit purpose
7.7
generally comfortable, price is good for a long layover in Hong Kong, located just next to the airport, it allows you to have plenty of time to prepare yourselves after a good night sleep even if you need to catch an early morning flight.
Leong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2013
good

Convenient, good staff, clean
6
it is good location..staff is very nice and have restruant in hotel.there have swimming pool is quite good .i will be back and remenber.
Cheng P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
easy access to airport

easy access to airport, clean & comfortable
8.3
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
close to airport,i like

big size bed,clean room and good service
10
i will stay this hotel again,if i need to stay near the airport.i like it.
Feng L. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
nice to stay again in this hotel

close to airport, clean room.
7
Gillian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Big rooms but unhelpful staff + expensive!

Airport hotel, easy access to city and great comfortable rooms
7
Overall it was a good hotel. My main issue was that depending on your luck when you check in, there are some staff that are very unhelpful. As it is an airport hotel, you would think that they would be more flexible in terms of check in hours since people are flying in and out at odd hours. When I arrived at 6:30am, the first lady at the reception simply stated that there is no rooms unless I pay over US$80 to upgrade to the executive level room. The only benefit was free breakfast and internet. When I refused to pay, she did not try to help but just told me that the check-in is at 2pm. Then, she sent me on a roundabout search for the gym bathroom to shower in while waiting to check in (wrong info, gym did not even have bathroom, and I had to ask around until I finally found a shower in the swimming pool area which was in a different part of the hotel). When I finally showered, came back down to the reception at 7:30am, I tried my luck again with the new shift of staff. They checked me in right away to an Executive level room but without the "benefits" or extra fee. My main advice therefore is if you happen upon the former situation, try and talk to the other staff as it seems that some are more helpful than others.
Edgar W. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Close to Airport, Nice and Clean Room
6
This hotel is more than adequate to transit for a day or so in HK. Food available at hotel but you can also eat at the airport as there is a much greater range. Rooms were clean and comfortable. All you really need just to relax before further flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02