or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5149 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5149)
Sort by:
Patrick F. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
convienient location adjacent to HKG airport

location, clean room, comfortable bed
8.7
Great location and comfortable bed for overnight stay due to flight connection at HKG. Check in process is too slow, causing frustration for fellow travelers waiting up to 20 minutes to check in at the front desk. Would be nice to speed up the check in process at the front desk. More information about quick check out would also be appreciated as I waited in line 15 minutes to be told I had no additional charges than the original booking via Agoda. My room/floor did not have wifi access, which I would expect (for free) at a travel centric hotel - I was surprised at the very high charge for internet access in the room.
Julian L. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Small rooms, uncomfortable bed, smoke smell, mould

With the exception of the convenient location to the HK International airport, nothing was good about this hotel
5.3
Terrible - smoke smell in non-smoking hotel, carpet disgusting with a strong smell of mould, no free wifi and connection quality for paid wifi made it almost unusable. Food and beverages overpriced (more than food/drinks at the airport!) and poor quality. Beds were uncomfortable and are basically a mattress sitting on an elevated block of mouldy carpet. If you roll to the side when sleeping, the mattress falls off the elevated block. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
Chenghan L. Families with young children Taiwan, January 3, 2014
Overall...quite nice experience

environment, Kid wonderland, spacious area
7.3
Overall, it was quite nice experience staying in Regal. But two things I don't like. First, We have to pay extra for the internet. although there is free WiFi in lobby and the reception is bad. Hard to login. Second, Kid Wonderland. My kids love it a lot but there is a smell inside.
Wei J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Good

Good location
7.3
The hotel is very close to the airport. Good location, easy to access airport, good for early flight passenger, no need so rush to go airport early in the morning.
Terry P. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Great location and accommodating staff

Upgrade, location, ease of check in
9.3
We were tired after a week of traveling and the location of this hotel attached to the airport was perfect! We checked in and seeing our 2 children the hotel attendant, Yammie, upgraded our room at no charge so we had more space. We had a couple of room issues and the staff came immediately to help out and resolve the issues. Very pleased with our stay!
Athena L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Better than expected considering the poor reviews

location, room size, cleanliness
7
The staff was quite nosy. Also stupid. Gave them two five hundred dollar bills for deposit which they put in the envelope. When i got my money back, they wanted to give me a thousand dollar bill which is very inconvenient to use around the city. I demanded two five hundred dollars back as my originals, staff grimaced, and in the end gave me one five hundred dollar, three hundreds and four fifties. gosh. its a deposit, not meant for you to use!
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Great airport access

Close airport access, comfortable, clean
8
Walk to airport departures when leaving HK, collapse quickly at hotel when arriving in HK late....
Dong S. Business travelers South Korea, January 2, 2014
Very near to the international airport, only 500m!

Near to Hotel, reasonalble rate, clean room
9.7
Chan E. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2014
Not satisfied with services

Near airport, clean
6.7
Room not ready as per promised time. The additional bed requested is folding bed and not suitable for sleeping at all.
Hayju H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2014
good but not best

near of airport, swimming pool is heated water, kindness of peoples
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04