or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Benny L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Good Location

good location
6.3
The location is excellent and many rooms there
Sharon T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Great Airport hotel

Location, Rooms, Price
8.3
It was very convenience as you can just walk to the airport. No rush for early morning flight. Hotel provide shuttle service to citygate shopping, so there are still things to do after checking in to a airport hotel.
Dara M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
great stay

location, big room and good value
7.7
it was a short visit to HKG, and choosing Regal airport hotel is good thing I belief, as easy access to down town, even if we need to go to Macau. The room bigger than the hotels in HKG downtown, I like closed to the airport, so if we have early flight no need in rush. the hotel restaurant good and afforable price. will back to regal airport hongkong
Martina A. Couples Sweden, December 17, 2013
Easy acess to airport

Gateway to the airport, big rooms
8.3
Great that you could just walk through a passway to get to the airport. The hotel was really big and nice
Iryawan I. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Good memory

Clean ,best location, good service
8
On the way back to our home town jakarta from toronto due to our flight can not connect so we must stay overnight at hongkong airport
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
like the convenience to airport

Clean, confortable room, near to airport
8.7
We love staying in the bedroom as it is very comfortable. Furthermore, it is very convenience as there is free shuttle bus to the factory outlet shopping mall. I hope the hotel can consider provide free internet access.
Bella H. Families with older children New Zealand, December 16, 2013
Perfect location for catching early flights

Location, quality rooms, helpful staff
9
Very good
Vivi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
nice location

it's in the airport area
6.3
we stay in regal airport hotel just for few hours before departing in the early morning flight.. the hotel was ok... but a bit like old design... overall it's ok as it is located near terminal area where you can just walk from hotel to check in counter...
Michael W. Families with young children Canada, December 14, 2013
Convenient location right by airport

Location, comfort + design
7.7
We stayed just a few short hours here at a very high season so didm;t really thought it was worth the money. Otherwise, it would have been ok. A modern hotel attached to the airport so it's super easy to just walk to check-in counters. This is usually pricier due to it's convenient location. Internet in rooms are not free.
Teck S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very comfortable. Room is big.

big room, beside airport and early check in.
8.7
Great. The room is big. we were given early check in. No free Wifi though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05