or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4462 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4462)
Sort by:
Hendrik S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
comfortable to explore disneyland and lantau area

location, comfortable, baggage storage
7.7
it was comfortable room with free extra bed, close to disneyland and we can stor our luggage while we play again in disneyland waiting our night flight. the concierge staff was very helpful.
Patricia A. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
good location close to airport

its location is good
8
met my expectations will definitely stay again if looking for an airport hotel.
Javis V. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2013
It was short stay but worth it

Large room , very nice hotel decor
10
It was relaxing and superb. I stayed for only one night as I was transiting. The hotel is so close to the airport and easily located you don't have to walk long after coming from a long flight and very tired. I love the freshness of the hotel and the sound of the water fountain so relaxing. You enjoy the great view of seeing planes take off. The staff are very friendly and they respond fast to any requested service. The room is so big you have enough space to put everything in it, compared to other hotel rooms in Hong Kong, I had my 3 yr old son so he had enough room to jump around and feel comfortable. The bathroom is very clean and good size,Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone.
Hing K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great Airport hotel in HK

Great service and great environment and easy to access from Airport Terminal.
9.7
Great and comfort. So far this is the first airport hotel I have stay. Nothing much to compare yet as so far the best for me. In future if I can compare more airport hotel then will be able to comments more. As now this is the best Airport Hotel I feel. Hope have chance to stay there again..
Tracy F. Groups Canada, August 11, 2013
I probably won't go again

They offer good spa at reasonable price. The environment was quiet
5.7
Waiting time for check in was awefully long, even though they have 3 or 4 staffs there at the reception. Temperature of the water from the shower is not very unstable. I've requested to have a 2 beds room when I booked online, but end up I've got a single bed room.
Mala H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Comfy, Central, but a little bit pricey.

The location of the hotel was superb as it is located next to the Hong Kong Int'l Airport. Public transportation was very easy to get and to acquire from the hotel. The service was attentive and fast.
7.7
From entering the hotel from the airport, there was a staff member that took your bags and brought them up to your room but you just have to make sure to let them know the room number first. There was about 3-4 restaurants located within the hotel building that had reasonably priced foods ranging from Szechuan cuisine to a buffet featuring Western foods as well. They had two swimming pools, indoor and outdoor, that was large and a great place for children to play in or adults to lounge around. For layovers or long transits, the price of the hotel was quite pricey to say the least, but the amenities and location made up for it. One thing about the hotel was that there was no free WiFi in the rooms and acquiring it in the Lobby of the hotel was tedious. The only way to have free internet is becoming a member of the Regal Club which for people just transiting or layovers, it is not very ideal. The rooms were quite large for Hong Kong hotels but the bed sheets and comforter could have been cleaner. Overall, we had a nice and comfortable stay at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong even though we paid quite a lot for only two nights. Last thing, the receptionist area was 24-hours so if you needed to check-out or in with a flight around 3am there is someone there to assist you.
Julie Z. Solo travelers France, August 11, 2013
convenient stay

free wifi, walking distance to terminal, good restaurants available
9
Yue M. Families with older children Canada, August 11, 2013
A nice airport hotel

connecting the airport, comfortable bed, nice portman
8.3
Regal Airport hotel is the closest hotel around Hong Kong international airport. Directly connecting the airport arrival lobby, walking with your luggages to the hotel front counter is so easy. Best hotel choice if your flight takes off early or arrives late. The sleeping beds are comfortable, you try it you will say so. And the check out time is 12:00 noon, this is reasonble I think. But one thing we found embarrassed was we could not find the switch to turn off the mini bar light inside the room. We slept with the mini bar light on.
Wenyuan M. Couples China, August 11, 2013
very convenient location, clean room

location, room size and cleaness
8
very nice, only 3 min walk to airport check-in counter
Lai I. Couples Macau, August 11, 2013
just to stay for aboard flight much convience.

location, breakfast
7
just like comercial hotel and no more recommondation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04