Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5476 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5476)
Sort by:
Pou T. Couples Portugal, February 9, 2014
Convenient

convenient to airport, comfortable and reasonable price
8
A comfortable hotel at a resonable price, easily to access to the hong kong international airport for the early flight.
Report this review
Loganathan R. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Adequate for a transit stay

Proximity to airport, decent room and access to public transportation
6.3
We stayed a night on our way to Cambodia and picked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. The hotel is right at the edge of the terminal 1 and there is a sky bridge that takes right to the hotel and was very convenient. We did not attempt trying the food since there were good options in the airport itself. This hotel is huge with thousands of rooms which lead to long check-in/check-out time. Nothing to brag about the rooms, it was adequate for a night. The toiletries were not adequate for 2 people and we saw this issue on our return trip too. The sleep quality was not bad, the room was quiet and AC was functioning. Price was high but I guess this is acceptable to HK standards. Overall a decent stay and I would not mind staying again if I have a time between transits.
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
Good Location

Near the airport, Clean, Enough space
7.7
It takes a few minutes to reach the HK Int'l Airport and it is very convenience
Report this review
Keng P. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Very near airport

Clean, comfortable and near to airport
9
We have a stop over at Hong Kong and we were glad that it is just beside the airport which is very convenient for us to have a sleep one night before taking another flight in the next morning
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Very dissappointed.

On the airport, clean, helpful staff
8.7
The stay its self was ok but for the price I would have thought internet would have been included. It was not. On top of that it didnt work well, while I could connect ot the WIFI I connected to the internet about 10 minutes total. It kept saying to weak a signal to connect. I asked one of the bell-hops for help but he didnt now how. At checkout I complained and finally the checkout lady agreed to give me a credit which I saw her write on tne bill. When I got home and checked my bank account she had went ahead an charged me the full price. So I will pay it but I will not stay there again and will also be putting this info on facebook for all to see.
Report this review
Sharon E. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2014
it was relaxing trouble free

close to airport
10
We had fun.staff were friendly and helpful.fast service and very informative of everything.
Report this review
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Wonderfully quiet and convenient

Politeness, quietness and convenience
9.7
WonderfulWonderfulWonderfulWonderful WonderfulWonderfulWonderfulWonderful WonderfulWonderfulWonderfulWonderful WonderfulWonderfulWonderfulWonderful
Report this review
Han S. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2014
Easily access to islands

Near to airport, Disney land, Lantau island
8
3 min walk to airport and near to disneyland and Lantau island. I love this place is not crowded compare to downtown. Is a simple hotel & you can grab taxi easily to anywhere you want. 10min to citygate mall.
Report this review
Cipriano T. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
The only thing is I need to pay my internet

the location
7.7
Is good is closed to everything, the stuff are good. The internet is really bad and I cannot pay that amount if the Internet is not pass enough
Report this review
Rene H. Business travelers Denmark, February 7, 2014
Excellent

Location, style and food
9
Very pleasant. Had it not been for the fact it is outside city, it would make up for an ideal place to stay when in HK
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bottled

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01