Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4465 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4465)
Sort by:
Haihua Q. Couples China, August 4, 2013
A just-so-so experience

Service is Ok, breakfast is sound, multi-lang staff
8
I booked the deluxe twin room, and was asked whether would mind a double room in SPA district, I said is Ok however later found it was not as expected: first, the room has a never-open window; second, too bad sound block that I can easily hear the bath act upstairs and adjacent,; third, the SPA district seems especially assigned to allocate later comers, so after I entered my room at 1 am, at 2 and 3 am I was woke up by other later comers near my room, you know how I feel when next day I had my faint head and accompany my wife to play in Disney - I won't have it happen again
Wibowo S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Great stay

Professional frontdesk staff, large room, near airport
8.7
Very professional frontdesk staff, we order triple bed room but full at the time. Frontdesk staff upgrade our room into apartment room which ia larger size without any charges anymore.
Ching W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Airport Hotel

Location, restaurant,
7.3
It's really the Airport hotel, if you are just transited in HK, then it is the good choice. If you are coming for other purpose and will stay over 1 night, I would highly recommend you to stay in the Hotels in city.
Martin M. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Good Airport Hotel

Location, Restaurant Selection, Comfort of Rooms
8
I had a good overnight stay at the hotel and the staff tried to accommodate may early arrival as best they could. I was happy to receive an upgrade to the Executive floor, and pleased about the range of restaurants choices available. However the room that I was given was next to the service lift and the noise of the banging of laundry and cleaning carts ensured I could not get a rest during the day.
Haichu Q. Families with young children China, August 1, 2013
Good location

Good location
6
Good location for airplane transfer but the price is too expensive for this kind of hotel.
Angela A. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
it is a big old room

attach wih airport
8
i only stayed for 5 hours actualy, the only reason that i booked this hotel is because it attached with airport, the room is big and very old.
Natalie B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
convenient for the airport

attached to airport, Luggage brought to room quickly, quick check out
7
stayed for easy access next morning for the airport. All good - food options were poor in the hotel - expensive. HOwever it attached tot he airport terminal where there were more reasonable options.
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Easy access to airport

great hotel for an overnight stay
4.7
Walking distance to the airport. Excellent hotel if you needed just an overnight stay.
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2013
Very good location for transit passenger

Walking distanct to airport; very easy and convenient to catch the very early flight; specious room
7
If you are taking the 1st flight in HK airport and don't wanna wake up very early, Regal Airport Hotel is the best choice to stay. The price is the more economic one in the airport area and with walking distance to reach the airport.
Robin F. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Comfortable, yet, poor guest services

location, clean and comfortable room, good selection of dining options
7
no serious issues - however, when personally failing in being able to connect with hotel Wi-Fi connection, I sought assistance from Business Center, front desk and 3rd party internet provider to the hotel...only the internet provider offered any level of "real" assistance, Business Center and front desk either didn't have a clue to find the problem, or didn't consider my request a priority. Likewise, the speed-dial buttons on the room phone were apparently not connected to the appropriate legend on the phone's key pad...I never reached the party intended to call, or, no one answered the phone. The downstairs lounge (China bar) was quite nice, very good entertainment with a young woman singing with a male keyboard player who was extremely talented....enjoyed my shrimp cocktail and French onion soup.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06