or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4215 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4215)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2013
Don't stay here

Don't think there are any best thing around the hotel
3.3
Camilia L. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
clean, convenient & friendly staff

staff is friendly & attentive, room is clean & spacious, hotel location is strategy especially for those customer connecting flight to have overnight comfort stay
7
Overall, Regal hotel give me a good impression for my first stay here. Will recommend to friend / relatives. However, the wifi area can be improve better & the coverage not as good as expected.
Meaveen L. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

quadraple room, location next to airpot, close to city gate mall.
7.7
stay was pleasant and comfortable. Also allowed for late check out at 2pm which was good as our flight was in the late afternoon.
Hiu M. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2013
Close to the airport, time saving

Near to the airport; Room is tidy & clean; service is good
6
This is my 2nd time stay, because its the closest hotel to the airport, its good for people who are in buz trip. However, I don't recommend tourists to stay here, there is absolutely nothing to see nearby the hotel.
Steve M. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2013
Great location from HK airport

location, cleaniness, variety of food
9
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
OK Stay

attentive staff, thats about it
5.3
William S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Short overnight stay between flights

Excellent easy access airport location, prompt efficient service, high quality room
8
Masato T. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2013
best access to hk air port

free breakfast food, good airport access,large size bed
8
i only stayed 1 night to have business meeting in hong kong. i didn't have enought time to stay in hong kong,but, this hotel was very good access to the airport,so, i could have enough breakfasit tmie before the 8am morning frlight to singapore. my favorite food was bbq pork dimsam. it was my favorite and i had 5 pcs of the. you should have it.
Sio M. Solo travelers Macau, June 18, 2013
convenience

clean, convenience and quiet
6.7
Lina W. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Next to airport but not noisy.

Convenient to catch a morning flight the next day. Lots of eating place. Easy access to public transport.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07