or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4213 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4213)
Sort by:
Sally-Anne K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Great Transit Hotel

Walking distance from Airport 5 Min. Plenty of restaurants and choice. Friendly staff
8.3
W enjoyed the stay over night. Plenty of restaurants. Great food easy access to airport. room big plenty of room for 3 adults. room very clean and plenty of towels . Will definitely stay agin and will be our transit hotel for other countries. Sally
Deborah H. Groups Australia, July 19, 2014
Very convenient

Pool spa and location
9
We got in very late as our flight was delayed so limited use of facilities
Fu L. Groups China, July 19, 2014
Standard

Eficient and Friendly staff
6.3
The location is great, but the hotel facility is not really matching the price. But the staff is efficient and friendly
Richard Q. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
8.7
After a long, International flight, I picked up my luggage, never having to leave the airport, I walked about 5 minutes to the front desk of the Hotel. 10 minutes later, I was in my room. You just can't get any more convenient than that.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
very frustrating

zero
5
It is hard to believe that a airport hotel does not provide free wifi access! Only gives you 30 min. free in lobby, once in 12 hours!!The late restaurant food is horrible . Ordered a burger to be safe was frozen in the center, soda was flat , salad was old greens. Staff shortages at check in and out causes delays and is unacceptable If it were not for the location this hotel would sink!
Milagros P. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
The most convenient accommodation in Hong Kong

Centrally located, within airport area and fast check-in/check-out
8
The group I booked are 24 in all with delayed flight due to typhoon in the Phils. where they came from. No hassle in their late check-in... they were accommodated at once. This is a convenient accommodation especially so that our flight and arrival is late already. I would surely recommend booking at the Regal Airport Hotel again.
Milagros P. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
The most convenient and accessible hotel

Very convenient, accessible and very near airport
8.3
The group I booked were very tired due to a delayed flight. They were relieved to easily access the hotel entrance and were instantly accommodated to check-in.
Kwok T. Families with older children Macau, July 18, 2014
good

location
7.7
Rick J. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
Food staff very very rude

close to airport
5.3
Dont eat at there restaurants! there very rude , and very expensive!
Jianlin S. Groups China, July 16, 2014
convineant to airport

Near to airport
6
It's ok for just stay overnight and price seems a bit little high

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02