Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4305 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4305)
Sort by:
Andrian G. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Yue M. Families with older children Canada, August 10, 2014
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.
Zoran O. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room

Location, staff, food
8.7
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.
Richard Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9.3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Qian J. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
needs renovation

Location, location, location
7.3
The hotel is old, don't have surprise details need to be mentioned.
Seow M. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Near Airport, walking distant

Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
6.7
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.
Krystal T. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Close to airport

Convenience, Spacious Room, Clean
5.7
It was minutes away from the airport. However, staff was not very helpful. Overall room condition was fine and value for money.
Amin T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
it's a airport hotel

only 5 min walk to airport/check in counter
9
Enjoy it.
Ko H. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Nice stay for an early flight

Next to airport, big room and clean
9
It was a great night and the room is clean. the only bad thing is too many mainland china tourists. sometimes they gather at the corridor in front of my door and chatting loud
Ferry K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Best option for those who reach hkia at midnight

Near,free shuttle bus to city gate,sound proof
6.7
This hotel is just good option for those who arrive at midnight or need to leave early. It is sound proof from zooming of airplanes. Staff are helpful. However, there is no free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03