Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5428 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5428)
Sort by:
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2015
Hotel remarks

Location, cleanliness, and variety
7.3
My stay at regal hotel was very good but found prices at restraunts a bit pricey. One example is I went to the China bar and grill to get a beer and was shocked at the prices for a pint of draft beer, about $10. That's a bit pricy I think it's only draft beer which is usually a little cheaper than bottle beer. Needless to say I didn't get a beer. I think a more realistic price should of been about $7.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
was goo

Location ,locatio,locatio
8
it was good just walk to airport food ok staff nice
Report this review
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
When you need sleep...

Location, hot shower, comfortable bed
8.3
Report this review
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, July 27, 2015
Nice airport hotel

Connected to airport, clean and friendly staff.
8
Excellent.
Report this review
Darmanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
best choice for transit in HKIA

location, access, staff
8
good location from HKIA, best to take rest if we have connected flight or early morning flight, have free shuttle to Citygate outlet if we have time before take rest
Report this review
Claudia C. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Stay at Airport Regal Hotel

Nothing but location
6
Report this review
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
very clean

close to airport
7.7
nice and reasonable what u pay what u get.
Report this review
Karla P. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2015
Convenient and accommodating

Location, staff, and amenities
8.7
Perfect for an overnight layover in HK. I was travelling alone with 2 small children and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. They were able to give me a later check out time of 3pm, store my bags, give me a room with 2 queen beds, provide high chairs, etc etc. Internet was fast and reliable. One of the hotel porters even helped me take my 5 suitcases to the Cathay check-in counters. Couldn't ask for more.
Report this review
Helena W. Families with young children Portugal, July 22, 2015
Good location n clean environment

Good location, clean environment n room, check-out fast
7.7
usually when early morning flight will stay at this hotel, check-out fast, staff helpful.
Report this review
Steve A. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Standard airport hotel

Location is all
7.3
You would only stay here if transiting via HKIA. A reasonable hotel but not 5*. Can sometimes take a while to check in and out and a rabbit warren of rooms, but acceptable for 1 night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02