or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5232 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5232)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Convenience at its best

Convenient, confortable and clean
8.7
For an overnight stay between flights, walking distance is very close and the rooms are clean. It gives you plently of time the next day to relax and not have to rush for your next flight out.
Noehl L. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Proximity to airport
8.3
Jo-Anne S. Families with older children Canada, April 23, 2015
Convenient

Location, modern, comfortable
8.7
Very relaxing
Amanda P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Good for picking people up quick after arrival

location, quick check out, fast internet
7.3
It was a quick over night stay. I had to pick someone up at the airport the following morning early, and did not need the hassle of making the trek back out. It was nice and clean. The rooms are a bit old feeling, but quite large for Hong Kong standards.
Fortin M. Couples Canada, April 22, 2015
Stingy

Location, lobby, cleanliness
6.3
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.
Remily C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport

Very good room size
5.7
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Best transit hotel

Transit hotel,delicious breakfast and nice staff
8
Kyle H. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Good accommodations

Clean, convenient , nice staff
7
Everything was nice except no wifi for free in the rooms. For the price you pay, it feels like internet should be a standard right- especially when you are mostly staying there for transit purposes and thus NEED to check your flight status...
Masafumi H. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2015
No good

Location, location and location
4.7
The hotel should know better of the peak time. Everybody was exhausted and want to check in without long queue, but the reception took 8-10mins per person for kust a check in. I could not understand the sense as most of the guests stay there to catch an early flights or because arrive in HKG so late.
Carolina T. Couples Brazil, April 18, 2015
Room is dirty

Good location
4.3
Just the location near the airport is very good when you need stay there like me. But the money is not for what we stay, the room dirty very bad smell inside. Outside the hotel is very beautiful, but inside I can rate as 3 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01