or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1587 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (1587)
Sort by:
Bryan S. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Best airport hotel stay ever

Helpful staff, outstanding location and wonderful amenities
8.7
My stay was most comfortable. Loved the meal in the restaurant and the accommodations on the executive floor were second to none. The pool was wonderful and the stay was more of an overall experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying there for business any time when visiting Hong Kong.
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
The perfect location for the business traveler

Location, Convenience
8.7
Very comfortable. I love that the hotel is attached to the airport. I travel to mainland China and this is the perfect rest hotel after a 15-1/2 hour flight from Chicago.
Sally W. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
very convenient

close to airport. free wifi in lobby. key drop off option is convenient.
8.3
Very good
Xavier S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
The hotel staff at reception counter was rude

Next to the Airport with link bridge
5.7
Regal hotel treat client bad. The staff at the check-in counter was rude. When I was asking for receipt, her reply was not acceptable. Agoda must deal to hotels to provide full receipt otherwise no business travelers will engage for hotel bookings.
Peter B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong

Clean. Big room. Next to the airport.
6.3
There was a queue at check in at midnight. I asked the staff to put more people on reception. This request was ignored. The Regal Airport hotel charges top dollar for its level of service. Creating unnecessary queues for check in and check out is unacceptable. At check out I had to leave the key and walk away as I did not want to miss my flight. This is absolutely not 5 star service, and this hotel is taking advantage of their captive clientele as there is no other choice of hotel at the airport. Avoid stop overs in Hong Kong if you are going to need to stay here.
Kirsty W. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Great for a quick stop over or transit

Location to airport, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Great accommodation right at the arrival international terminal. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Rooms very spacious and clean
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Very Nice hotel with great airport location

Location, Convience, Easy Access
8.7
My stay at the Regal was very pleasant. I love the airport location. It's great to be able to take a short 2 minute walk to the hotel after a long international flight.
Miya M. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
Convenient location, terrible staff

Location
2.7
The hotel's location is very convenient for early/ mid-night flight tourists. Their service was terrible. I have been asked discriminative question by manager level staff. And also I have heard “it’s not my job “sentences from F&B service and concierge 3times.
Stephen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Not 5 star

Location, location, location
6
Karen P. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
could the bed be any harder

location location location
7
I have stayed at this hotel many times due to its location. It is fairly average in my opinion, the beds are so hard its like sleeping on boards. I understand that many Asians like this but it would be nice if they catered for older western woman like myself who sleep better in a comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01