or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1404 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (1404)
Sort by:
Steven Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
John K. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Review

Location location location.
8.7
My stay was fine. Needs to allow free wi-fi to improve my experience.
Ilan G. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Good for stopover

Managed to sleep between flught
9.3
No problems, free wi-fi too short
Weranun E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good location as nearby the airport.

Convenience, good facility, provide free shuttle bus
8
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Booked for a customer on an overnight connection

location, convenience to the airport, only have 2
8
I heard the hotel was great. We had a business traveler in town who had a stop over between flights from Shanghai and Los Angeles. Booked him a room here and he said it was convenient and perfect for the 12 hour overnight he had between cities.
Wino S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
location

fast check in and out. good location, very quiet
7.7
quiet room, clean bed sheet. clean bathroom. easy access to the airport, just 7 min walking. free shuttle to the citygate mall.
Elizabeth S. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Convenience at a price

Location, location, location
6
I was only at the hotel for a few hours so didn't see much of the place. However, check in and check out was a bit chaotic. There were separate lines for each but the staff didn't seem to be attending both queues. The room was large but 'tired'. I was told that the hotel was full so I was being upgraded to a twin room. A twin room is not an upgrade. I couldn't work out the lights. They were ether all on or all off. Maybe that was just me. I was asked to provide my credit card details for the mini bar bit the mini bar was empty. A very convenient location but very over priced
Haoyu T. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
old, expensive, unable to control AC

good location
5
A really bad experience over all
Cecilia L. Business travelers South Africa, September 5, 2014
Food is very bad and staff is not friendly

location, rooms comfortable
6.3
food is below standard check in - very unfriendly and not iffiecient staff not friendly
Han S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good & Comfortable Stay

Location, Food & Service
7.7
It was comfortable which means a lot during a hectic business trip. Breakfast was food and the price being reasonable. Definitely a place to stay for my next business trip. Would feel appreciated should there being more privileges for customer who appreciates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02