or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (990)
Sort by:
Franz S. Solo travelers Austria, February 23, 2015
So close to the departure gates

, Really close to airport, good comfort
8.3
I wanted to be close to the airport as I had to leave really early in the morning - perfectly done
Wing Y. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2015
good

place is good, food so yummy, good service
10
very good
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
heaven sent at midnight

location comfort service
10
Having been bumped off the last flight the hotel gave the comfort and service I needed
Frank H. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2015
Airport Hotel with high inhouse noise level

Location. Life music bar/restaurant in GF. Short check-in time.
7.3
Woke up twice from noise from neighbors taking shower. That noise was louder than the noise of landing jets. Found an worn polo shirt of the previous resident behind the sofa. What did housekeeping do? Or better: didn't do?
Genevieve V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Convenient for layovers, but that's all

location, convenience, quiet
6.3
I only stayed there because I had a layover in Hong Kong and an early departure the next morning. Staying there enabled me to stow my bags for free on arrival and then go into the city to explore, before coming back to sleep. I had to wait quite a while to check in and out. This hotel's only real advantage is its location. Even with Agoda deals, it's super expensive, and it doesn't have much personality or any special amenities for the price.
Roger N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Overnight stay for flight

location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
I could not turn off all the lights without removing the key. It kept me awake a lot. over the coffee section.
Royce P. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
everything good at Regal Airport Hotel

breakfast, room service, quick check out
10
Met all expextations.
Lloyd W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Resting Before a Flight

Location, staff, style
8.3
My stay was short. I checked in at 7pm and checked out at 6:30am. Within this time I felt very relaxed. Enjoyed the music system. The concierge were extremely helpful. One negative. The bar on the ground floor need to learn how to pull a proper pint of Guinness. These factors in mind I would stay again.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great Location, but average room and service

location, location, location
5.3
Not good value for the money. The hotel needs an upgrade and the staff needs friendliness training. Next time I will make my travel arrangements so I don't have the need to stay at this hotel.
Richard Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Extremely Convenient

Location, Location, Location
8.7
I have stayed at the Regal, many times. If you are getting off a long flight and just want to get to your Hotel, you can't find a better choice. You can pick up your baggage, go through customs, and take a 5 minute walk, inside the airport, and be at the front desk. If they are not so crowded, you can be in your room within 20 minutes of baggage claim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05