Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1124 reviews

3459 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (1124)
Sort by:
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 3, 2016
Aging hotel with a high price

Location
6.7
The room is ok but not new. Only 1 electrical connection available. Very expensive for the value
Report this review
Su T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Location is the best

Location, location and location
8
Excellent location
Report this review
Arnold S. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2016
Excellent Stay

1. Part of airport complex
10
Report this review
Jenia B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2016
Little disappointed

Bed was comfortable, view of the bay was beautiful, bell men were very helpful
7
I was a little disappointed from my last stay in March, checking in took over 30 min. I had problems w/the TV where I called house cleaning for new remote 2 to 3 times w/no answer, I called the front desk, same thing happened, then finally got a hold of someone and problem was resolved after over an hour. On a positive note, when I was checking in, the receptionist was very nice and upgraded my room and explained a few things I had questions on. The room was very cold as a cold front was in Hong Kong so I called for a heater and that was brought to my room.
Report this review
Williamk F. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2016
Excellent Accommodation

At the check in counter within minutes of leaving airport. Fast efficient check in process. Helpful Staff
8.7
Most enjoyable troublefree experience
Report this review
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2015
Ultra convenient for overnight stay

superbly comfortable bed; proximity to airport terminal; forthcoming staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stop-over at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located just right next to Terminal 1 and so is easily accessible on foot in about 3 minutes. I had booked one of their Executive Club rooms, which was good value. The included breakfast was top notch, the super big bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in, the complimentary WiFi was strong and all staff were extremely professional. I will not hesitate to stay there again when next I am at the airport in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Ng H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2015
Comfortable and convenient stay

Convenient, comfort and cosy
8
I stayed in the Regal Hotel for a night after a late flight. I was upgraded to a bigger room at the executive club floor. Excellent service and comfortable stay! Staff were helpful and smiley
Report this review
Eberhard P. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2015
Great location

Very convenient
8.3
It's great location for being in transit. Hotel is clean and typical Zhongshan Kong size room. No complaints staff was friendly and efficient
Report this review
Steven T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2015
Walk to T1

Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
9.3
I have stayed here several times when in transit between USA and ASIA. Always, easy to book via Agoda.
Report this review
Rosemarie D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2015
regal airport hotel

location, convenience,
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5802 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03