Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1049 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (1049)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
When you need sleep...

Location, hot shower, comfortable bed
8.3
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
was goo

Location ,locatio,locatio
8
it was good just walk to airport food ok staff nice
Report this review
Liao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2015
Clean, convenient!

Clean, convenient, good pool service
8.7
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
High cost, small return

Room quality, Bed, and size
7.7
I was informed I had to upgrade to use certain facilities like the pool. Agoda should not list properties with facilities if usage of same is charged extra for anything like parking, gym, pool, or any facility listed that is under long term renovation, etc. Inform hotels that if they DO charge for facilities and do not so indicate, they will be BLACKLISTED AND BANISHED from this hotel listing. Doing so is a major perversion of common hotel practice.
Report this review
Men S. Solo travelers Russia, July 5, 2015
Staff to be jealous of

Staff, staff and staff! Property is out of date to face the truth, but i want to thank a front desk team for creating a positive impression of the hotel! Very sharp , professional and trained
10
Great, great service at International breakfast buffet
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great hotel; outrageous prices for food and drinks

Location/room price/cleanliness
9
The room was great and reasonably priced. I had to stay there one night because I arrived from Manila too late to catch my flight to the USA and had to spend the night. The room was wonderful with a great view of the sea and arriving airplanes, but the soundproofing was so good the noise of the airplanes was not even noticeable. The problem was the restaurants. I only ate at one place but I had to pay more than 50 USD for a hamburger and bottle of beer. I thought all the prices on the menu were outrageous and could see no reason for such inflated prices other than that the guests had no other choices since it is at the airport and nothing else is convenient. If I am ever forced to stay at or near the HKIA again, I will surely stay at Regal but I will bring my own food. The inflated food/drink prices were unconscionable in my opinion.
Report this review
Catherine H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Staying for 5 hours

the amenities is Loccitane! , location is superb !, the hospitality is awesome
7.7
I came at 1am in the morning, the receptionist able to greet properly and upgrade my room to executive suite since the superior room I ordered was fully booked . The hospitality is awesome!
Report this review
Qiang Z. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2015
good location very very near the airport

service and good location
8
Just sit itself near the airport .
Report this review
Steve W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2015
Needs refurbishment!!

Location, location, location
6.3
Disappointing. There was a party going on across the hall and people were lounging around my door. The wake up call came late. There was no mini bar in the room (even though on checkout I was asked if I used the mini bar!). Toiletry items in the bathroom were definitely not 5 star standard. And this was in an upgraded room!! Room lacked any nice feeling. Carpets and furniture was old. The only plus for this hotel is the location. Totally overpriced.
Report this review
Steve B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Steve Buddell

Quite, comfortable, & perfect
9.7
One night, as a transit hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05