or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (718)
Sort by:
William H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Most convenient when you are taking a early flight

5 minutes walk to chick in
7.7
if you're taking an early morning flight this will be your best choice
Jeanne A. Families with young children Canada, January 31, 2015
Dissapointed Stay

Location
4.7
We stayed on Jan 31st and checked in at the hotel at 7:30 AM. We only need to shower and checked out just before noon. To avoid the long wait at the check in (previous experiences), I booked it for Jan. 30. When we arrived the staff told me that due to a busy season, they gave my room to somebody else (VERY NICE), and as a result they gave us a small room and sent us an extra bed (which I refused to take it). The towels very not clean and the step towel was wet. Not to mention, the toilet paper, they did not even bother giving us a decent one, but a limited left over of the previous guest, same with the tissue box. I call them and after a long wait we finally received new towels. Please keep in mind that we paid A$198.43 for staying only 3 hours. This is not a good thing, and please consider rectifying this matter. Thanks Jeanne
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2015
Satisfied Guest

convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Yurim H. Families with young children South Korea, January 17, 2015
Good location

location, location, location
7
If you are familiar with HK and have plenty of time, I don't recommend you to stay here. This hotel is all about the location, nothing else.
Inocente J. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
vacation with family

its beside the airport and the room sizes are ok. Its also clean
7
Because the hotel was so big, service was not quite to its standard being a 5 star hotel. concierge was not so courteous and helpful.
Thanasagren M. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
Fantastic Airport Hotel

Location , Cleanliness
9
Very good location , right next to the airport. Check-in procedure was efficient and easy , rooms were very neat and comfortable. The only issue being that no free wi-fi is available in the rooms.
Kerry V. Families with young children Sweden, January 9, 2015
my mother is 89

because my mother is 89 she need close to everything and my daughter who is 3 years
9.3
very good hotel for being on the airport and not so expensive like other airports in the world
Shaolin C. Families with young children Canada, January 8, 2015
Ok hotel in term of service

Pool and location
7
The staff are not friendly, and proactively helping out. Really not feeling good about their service attitude. We book a standard double room and they tried sell bigger room to us but without success, then no further warm welcome afterward. Really make me feel "no money no honey".
Alexander L. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Great Stay in Regal Hotel

Have access to the airport. Have a baggage storage. Have complete facilities and recreation
8.7
It was fantastic and withiout any hassle in checking out because they have express checkout facility.
Johanna M. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Frequent HK traveller

Clean, spacious rooms. A walk from the airport. Quiet place.
8
Hotel lobby was a bit difficult to find. No assistance with luggage. Hallways leading to the room is so far. You need to go in circles!! Aside from all those good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03