Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (742)
Sort by:
Remily C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport

Very good room size
5.7
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.
Masafumi H. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2015
No good

Location, location and location
4.7
The hotel should know better of the peak time. Everybody was exhausted and want to check in without long queue, but the reception took 8-10mins per person for kust a check in. I could not understand the sense as most of the guests stay there to catch an early flights or because arrive in HKG so late.
Dmytro B. Families with young children Ukraine, April 6, 2015
Very good hotel

Clean, close to airport, coffee maker inside the room
10
Perfect
Philip S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2015
Best Airport Hotel

Location, Best Staffs, Excellent indoor pool
10
It's very nice airport hotel. Best quick response staff. That time, I'd like to change my parents room to room with non-bathup shower, and the reception staff upgrade that room to the suite room, and also the other room with the deluxe. Those upgrades were COMPLETLY FREE. I was amazed.
Sianita N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good location

GOOD LOCATION
8.7
I was thete due to flight delay and need a place for my kids to rest. The hotel is next to airport and it is very convenient.
Lynn W. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good location...

location
6
I have to say that the location is very convenient to the airport. Definitely disappointed as their wifi policy is ridiculous. It is 30 minutes in the main lobby area for free wifi. That is 30 minutes in a 12 hour period. Unfortunately, I logged on for 2 minutes and had to go take care of something. Then I tried getting back on to no avail. The concierge sent me to the business center to be charged by the minute for internet use. (I couldn't check in for a flight from my iPhone and needed to use a computer.) Additionally, the concierge didn't inform me that there were 3 computers with internet for customer use over by the cafe. The concierge was also clue less as how to dial a local HK 800 number. I had to walk to the airport to go talk to my airline instead of calling them on a phone. Very frustrating. The concierge could have cared less.
Joanna K. Families with young children Poland, February 27, 2015
Great location

location
9.7
it is very convenient to stay in Regal Hotel if you need to stay overy night at the airport. Hotel is just at the airport.
Joanna K. Families with young children Poland, February 14, 2015
Great location

location
9.7
it is very convenient to stay in Regal Hotel if you need to stay overy night at the airport. Hotel is just at the airport.
William H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Most convenient when you are taking a early flight

5 minutes walk to chick in
7.7
if you're taking an early morning flight this will be your best choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02