Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 784 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (784)
Sort by:
Wu S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 8, 2015
Convenient .

Convenient , quick checkin and quick check out
6.7
friendly , fast
Report this review
Zenon J. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2015
Love it

Place service and staff
8.7
Report this review
Darmanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
best choice for transit in HKIA

location, access, staff
8
good location from HKIA, best to take rest if we have connected flight or early morning flight, have free shuttle to Citygate outlet if we have time before take rest
Report this review
Karla P. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2015
Convenient and accommodating

Location, staff, and amenities
8.7
Perfect for an overnight layover in HK. I was travelling alone with 2 small children and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. They were able to give me a later check out time of 3pm, store my bags, give me a room with 2 queen beds, provide high chairs, etc etc. Internet was fast and reliable. One of the hotel porters even helped me take my 5 suitcases to the Cathay check-in counters. Couldn't ask for more.
Report this review
Helena W. Families with young children Portugal, July 22, 2015
Good location n clean environment

Good location, clean environment n room, check-out fast
7.7
usually when early morning flight will stay at this hotel, check-out fast, staff helpful.
Report this review
Marlene C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2015
not that impressed

location
5.3
Just good.
Report this review
Jesus R. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Great location

location, comfort,time savings
7.7
considering our flight for next day is at 9am, so it is very convenient to stay at this airport hotel. It saves a lot of time and pressure to check in for our next flight for next day
Report this review
Sami V. Families with young children Finland, June 26, 2015
Max 4 star

Location (early morning flight), clean,
8
I booked family room for four people (2 adults 2 kids). Check-in time at 2pm but we got our room about 2:45pm. They gave us one free beverage because delay!? Why only one since 4 people. Our room towels and other stuff only for 3 people even I booked for four. Location very good if have early morning flight. Just few minutes walk from terminals.
Report this review
Corina R. Families with young children Switzerland, June 19, 2015
Convenience

Location and being able to fit a family into 1 room
8
Good and very easy
Report this review
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great place for a nightcap!

Great place for a nightcap before catching the action in town or the next flight out...
8.3
Great place for a nightcap before catching the action in town or the next flight out...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bottled

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06